Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dares Obama, Says Obama Is No Match For Him

Date: 13-08-2013 4:12 pm (10 years ago) | Author: T
- at 13-08-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago)
Despite being declared a global terrorist and a $7million reward placed on him by the United States (US), Boko Haram leader Abubakar Shekau is still talking tough.
And this is coming after in yet another bizarre occurrence, suspected members of the violent Islamic sect, Boko Haram gunned down 44 people praying in a mosque in Borno State last Sunday.

In a new video obtained by Agence France Presse (AFP), Shekau dared US President Barack Obama, French President Francois Hollande and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu to come for him, saying: “They are no match for me.”
Speaking in Hausa language, Shekau said:

You soldiers have claimed that you are powerful, that we have been defeated, that we are mad people. But how can a mad man successfully coordinate recent attacks in Gamboru, in Malam Fatori, slaughter people in Biu, kill in Gwoza and in Bama, where soldiers fled under our heavy fire power? 

We have killed countless soldiers and we are going to kill more. We can now comfortably confront the United States of America.You have not killed Shekau.
I’m challenging Obama,” Shekau continued in the video. He also voiced similar challenges to French President Francois Hollande and Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu.
“They are no match for me,” he proclaimed.

Shekau had one time urged like-minded Islamists in countries, such as Afghanistan, Pakistan and Iraq to support the sect’s war towards enthroning an Islamic state in Nigeria.
www.cemiasblog.blogspot.com

Posted: at 13-08-2013 04:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- olubusayomi at 13-08-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago)
Mad guy, na God go punish u wit una sect & na for hell fire u all go peme
Posted: at 13-08-2013 04:23 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- udenzeu at 13-08-2013 04:25 PM (10 years ago)
Onwu ga egbu nwankita........
Posted: at 13-08-2013 04:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- domzy28 at 13-08-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago)
come out and fight, Mr "no match for me" ...hiding and bragging is an attribute of cowards...
Posted: at 13-08-2013 05:35 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 13-08-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm na dem sabi

Posted: at 13-08-2013 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake