Entertainment
»
The Buzz Central
»
Topic:
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF 9JA MOVIES
[
]
Topic: WHAT DO YOU THINK OF 9JA MOVIES (Read 2507 times)
Lexyhearts
(12)
| 5 years ago
hello everyone
just say wht u feel about 9ja movies.say u hate them or like them.do u think ey can make it in Hollywood.LOL
JUST SAY ANYTHING ABT EM
Tweet
posted: Jul 26 2007, 10:54 PM
Dguy
(4180)
Naijapals Addict
| 5 years ago
Naija movies.......I think they really fit into the culture and society........i just feel that we dont have enough talented directors (i didnt say none oh..b4 anyone start attacking me)....but i think we have some of the best performers (actors & actresses).......in general i think the movies are good..
please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic
- make proper use of capit
posted: Jul 26 2007, 11:04 PM
aleoria
(9)
| 5 years ago
some of them try to do what american movies do,and some actors/actresses try to do these weird british accents...but overall they are tooo funny!!
posted: Jul 31 2007, 07:20 AM
bob
(1)
| 5 years ago
I hate nigerian movies, they act same old stuff with a change in the name of the movie...i hav a lot to complain about.... their stupid slow motions..... showing same old romantic scene by the beach or showing them chase themselves. let them spend money, and get something better
posted: Jul 31 2007, 09:59 AM
wsupdallas
(1)
| 5 years ago
i love watching the movies but at times i think a movie should be to the point and at times it potrays someones life story.like showing someone in the movies from birth to old age or something.i also think that actors should change hairstyles alittle.they have the same style throught the movie but all in all i love to watch them movies and they are preety good no doubt
posted: Aug 4 2007, 02:03 PM
yinka1
(2)
| 5 years ago
dumb as hell, not all nigerians can stand to see ketchup being paraded as blood. Just take a look at the cover and u know the whole story
posted: Aug 4 2007, 05:54 PM
herre
(1672)
Naijapals Addict
| 5 years ago
why do nigerians like to find fault in EVERYTHING...well nigerian movies cannot be compared to hollywood, not cause the producers or actors are "dumb", but because of lack of funds. so please fellow nigerians stop hating and learn to appreciate.
posted: Aug 4 2007, 07:16 PM
oge
()
some 9ja movies re just so dumb and some re ok. they re trying am seeing lots of improvements, some actors and actresses need to quit trying to put on american accent or any other accent, if they can keep it real and unpredictable its goin be cool.
posted: Aug 8 2007, 07:24 AM
herre
(1672)
Naijapals Addict
| 5 years ago
have to agree wit dat!
posted: Aug 16 2007, 07:29 AM
LadyC
(46)
| 5 years ago
I actually like Nigerian movies. Even though at times it's hard for me to understand the accents through all the yelling and screaming.
posted: Aug 31 2007, 06:33 AM
[
]
Talk
»
Entertainment
»
The Buzz Central
»
Topic:
WHAT DO YOU THINK OF 9JA MOVIES
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
What do you think of Kabbala?
-
Nov 15 2011, 12:38 AM
sex change operation...what do you think of it?
-
Apr 29 2011, 08:51 AM
What do you think of this?
-
Apr 16 2011, 06:23 PM
What do you think of Black Relationships?
-
Apr 16 2011, 03:19 AM
What do you think of people who ask ....
-
Dec 24 2010, 09:12 PM
What do you think of consensus?
-
Nov 11 2010, 12:07 PM
What do you think of my song?
-
Oct 8 2010, 10:35 AM
what do you think about these or what will you do?
-
Jul 8 2009, 07:38 PM
What do you guys think of Nefe Stone
-
Apr 14 2009, 04:42 AM
QUANTUM OF SOLACE007- what do you think, comments!!!
-
Nov 29 2008, 06:42 PM