LMAO! Very Funny: Difference Between A Foreign Advice And A Nigerian Advice

Date: 19-08-2013 2:56 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- at 19-08-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
«§» 19 August 2013

FOREIGN PAGE
Hello, My name is Sandra Stone, I'm from UK, I love my husband so much and I do anything to please him in bed. I go down on him but he has refused to do the same.
Please advice me how to tell him to go down on me cos I really want him to savor my cherry juice inasmuch as I do for him.

Comments:
*James Silva : I think you need to talk to him, marriage is communication.
*Sarah Water : Oh my dear, sorry about that. I've been in your shoes before. I told him right away when we were having s#x and he is an expert in it.
*Michael Paper : I get down with my wife, it's cool I love doing it. You should talk to your husband.

NIGERIAN PAGE
My name is Aminat, I stay in Abuja, married with a kid, my husband has refused to get down there as in su#k me. Please how do I tell him? No insults abeg O.
Comments:
*Saheed Aja: First to comment, Space Booked!
*Dayo Muyiwa: Fool! S3x na food?
*Nkiru Joy: You are a disgrace to womanhood. Shame on you
*Idris Kunle: Any news about ASSU strike?
*Toheeb Sule: If you want I go down on you; just say yes, then you can have my number
*Funmi Leye: I no blame you at all better go find something do with your life, suck koor, soakaway nii.
*Richard Oke: mtchew, go and baf mumu
*Smith Osas: Which advice u need now? mscheew... Abeg who get BB charger (pin mouth)
*Amaka Achebe : Thunder fire u there! You are a prostitute, you need deliverance!
*.Tunde Abdul: @Funmi is that an advice? Just dancing Azonto
*.Musa Tani: mtchew, go and baf mumu
*.Lynda Caleb: Sign of Endtime, Anti Christ among us, Please repent
»

Nigerians are VERY judgemental people but they commit the same crime. I don't know if it has anything to do with ignorance or just plain stupidity.

Posted: at 19-08-2013 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- janexes at 19-08-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago)
LMAO I love Nigerians na we get sense pass but we don't know anything
Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 19-08-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin  laff soteey I remove my long d i c k  dash one gal wey dey my side....I no even know her.....abeg una see any gal wit d i c k in her hand..,I no mind going down to get my thing back...abeg help

Posted: at 19-08-2013 03:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 19-08-2013 09:46 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin  hilarious
Posted: at 19-08-2013 09:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-08-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago)
Lmao Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-08-2013 10:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero