Yes I killed a man; But don't judge me till u read my story

Date: 21-08-2013 12:30 pm (10 years ago) | Author: umehomadotcom
- at 21-08-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago)
I have never been lucky; rather I have always been a victim of misconception. Destiny played a trick on me and I don’t know how to fight it. Am sorry I can’t tell you my name cos’ am a wanted man and currently on the run and I don’t know if am doing the right thing by writing you as the police might re-launch their search for me after reading this because I am wanted for murder!.

I have never understood the concept of love, so it baffles me what people do all because of love. Stella was my best friend. We were so close that you would think we were lovers.

A few months back, Stella met a guy whose name is Collins and was very much in love with him. Because of him my relationship with my best friend; Stella suffered as she was always with him. I was surprised when she came to my house late one night, tears in her eyes, saying she broke up with Collins.

That was the first time I ever saw her crying and it hurt me. I held her close in my arms and comforted her, telling her not to cry. As I did that, one thing led to another and we began to kiss. I felt she was emotionally down so I tried to stop her but her will and strength was far greater than mine and we eventually made love that night and that marked the beginning of our relationship as I promised not to let any man hurt her again!.

Although I had always wanted to fall in love, I never knew it would be with Stella. The felling was beautiful.

May 30th was her birthday, so I took her clubbing. We were having a nice time until one guy came to our table and held Stella by the hand.
“So this is the guy you dumped me for right?” he said.
“Yes, and he is far better than you cheating scum”. Stella replied.
As I tried to contain my anger as they conversed, I discovered that the guy was Collins; he ex-boyfriend who made her cry into my arms that night.
“Now that’s enough, leave this table” I told him now standing up and ready for action. He gave me a bad boy smile and left immediately.
Kindly see the end of this story here /tCTaqTUSBJ

Posted: at 21-08-2013 12:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- civictayo4great at 21-08-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)
If you want us to read the story,you need to post it in full.
Posted: at 21-08-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 21-08-2013 04:33 PM (10 years ago)
rubish
Posted: at 21-08-2013 04:33 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu