Discover How To Get Used Laptops And Bbs For As Low As 4k!!!

Date: 29-08-2013 5:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: bello ahmad
- at 29-08-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago)
With your permission i will like to unveil to you how i get used laptops and bbs for as low as 4k. With out talking too much, lets see sample pictures from the websites that i will unveil to you.

more images below

if you will like full details on how to get used laptops and bbs  for as low as 4k please visit www.importng.info for detailed information.

Posted: at 29-08-2013 05:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbenga1000 at 29-08-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago)
How can i get the ebooks i am in lagos
Posted: at 29-08-2013 06:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- gbenga1000 at 29-08-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago)
How can i get the ebook in lagos?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 06:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
Are they free shipping to nigeria?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago)
Are they free shipping to nigeria?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 07:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
Why are they soo cheap?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 29-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Below are few F.A.Qs about the importation guide

Why are the Blackberry Phones so cheap?

Ans: It is cheap because it has been used already and locked to a specific Network.

Can it be Unlock? Whats the point of buying them if it cant be unlocked. We'll show you how to unlock it within 1minute.

How can i guarantee my money is safe?

Don't worry, just pay the freight forwarding company and they will do the ordering and shipping straight to your door step.

What if i dont like the product?

You can return it within 30 days if you dont like it.

Will there be any custom charges?

No, except you want to order up to 1000 pieces

if you are in need of the mini importation guide please refer to www.importng.info
Posted: at 29-08-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- wolexbookie at 29-08-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago)
Hope no b d 1 person go send money finish n dem go delete d site?
Posted: at 29-08-2013 11:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 30-08-2013 03:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ngozi27 on 29-08-2013 08:43 PM
Why are they soo cheap?

Grin

Posted: at 30-08-2013 03:25 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gbenga1000 at 30-08-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago)
How long does it take them to ship to nigeria?
Posted: at 30-08-2013 08:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 30-08-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago)
let me give this a try
Posted: at 30-08-2013 06:05 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ngozi27 at 30-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago)
let me give it a trial
Posted: at 30-08-2013 06:49 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tope100 at 1-09-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
so u can not give it out for free abi,info marketing.u wan sell ebook abi.rubbish
Posted: at 1-09-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngozi27 at 6-09-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago)
I have gotten this ebooks and i will come up with my detailed review on them as soon as i go through them. Stay tuned.
Posted: at 6-09-2013 12:50 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie

1. Watch Moment Students Arrive For Prom In Helicopter And Expensive Cars

2. Suspected One-Chance Armed Robber Arrested With Pistol In Suleja

3. How British Charity Employed Nigerian Man, Peter Omoruy Convicted For Sex Trafficking In France

4. Nigerian Govt Cuts Electricity Supplies To Benin Republic, Togo, Niger To Boost Domestic Supply

5. 'You Can Be Poor And Still Be Happier Than The So Called Rich' - World Bank Staff Says

6. ‘I Appreciate Wike But I Can’t Worship Him’ – Rivers Gov, Fubara Opens Up

7. Suspected Ritualists Kidnap 4 Month Old Boy In Akwa Ibom

8. BREAKING: Vice President Shettima Cancels Summit Trip To US Over Faulty Aircraft

9. Ekiti Court Sentences 3 Persons To Death By Hanging For Robbery

10. VIDEO: Skitmaker, Erekere Shows Off His Newly Acquired Benz GLE

11. Actress, Etinosa Idemudia Calls Out BBNaija Star Over Unpaid Debt, Name Still Withheld

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

7. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

10. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria