Deleah of gurusloaded is a prankstar

Date: 02-09-2013 7:48 am (10 years ago) | Author: Osi Smog Maduka
- at 2-09-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago)
Our so called deleah of gurusloaded is a prankstar!
I am one of the victim of his scam, and want to make it clear to us in other to be aware and not to fall of victim of his mischievous act. I made a purchase of one of his so called six in 1 package, paid some amount of money to him in early febuary this year, but up till now i have been calling him to fulfill his own part of the deal, but he kept posting me and sometimes insult me saying that if i like i should call him from now till infinity he wount pick my call. I have been quiet for all this time cos i dont like wounding someones repute or image, but i am not going to keep silence while this is happening and no one is doing somthing about it. And he keep hide his true colour and decieving us in the name of gurusloaded. I know most of us must have experienced this and it is high time we stood our ground and stop this time bomb. Deleah is a prankstar and a fraudlent. And am using this meduim to warn him. It is either he return my money to me or send the package i bought from him or face other side of me. No one will steal my money and go free. Am an igbo guy and a computer scientist, Cyberspace is my world. Deleah heed my warning and avert this ordeal that is about to face you. A word is enough for the wise. I know my account will be deleted. But i challenge deleah to come here prove his innocence. Be warned if you know this guy.

Posted: at 2-09-2013 07:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 2-09-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago)
U don't need to put ur tribe. D thief will still get busted even if u didn't threaten wit whr u came from. Jt expose him and get all bloggers to carry d news. Chikena
Posted: at 2-09-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smog99 at 2-09-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: winace on  2-09-2013 08:24 AM
U don't need to put ur tribe. D thief will still get busted even if u didn't threaten wit whr u came from. Jt expose him and get all bloggers to carry d news. Chikena

That is to let him know who he is dealing with.

Posted: at 2-09-2013 07:32 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cr4cklord247 at 3-09-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago)
ecosms247•com for sale call me if
interested 0813-4734932
Posted: at 3-09-2013 08:23 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- rakelly at 19-09-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
chai
Posted: at 19-09-2013 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero