I Had Sex Everyday For a Year-Mother Of Three Reveals

Date: 03-09-2013 4:34 am (10 years ago) | Author: Nikedo Latest
- at 3-09-2013 04:34 AM (10 years ago)

Brittany Gibbons, a mother-of-three who spent years insecure about her body, decided to set herself a challenge between the sheets after her husband pointed out that he hadnt seen her totally naked for years. The size 16 blogger, who says she was horrible at intimacy, resolved to have sex every day for one year in order to curb her
lack of self-confidence which she says was ruining her love life.

My husband is gorgeous and very, very sexy, but the issues we were having in the sack were all me, the 32-yeat-old from Toledo, Ohio wrote on her blog, Brittany, Herself I could not shut my insecurity off, and sex quickly became a really anxiety-inducing experience that went one of two ways; she added.

Mrs Gibbons, who disliked her stomach, her thighs, how she looked laying on her back and a myriad of irrational things; said she spent years avoiding sex by using excuses like I have cramps. I have too many deadlines.

Gigi is too scared to sleep alone lets bring her in the bed with us.
She said she also tried to explain to her husband, Andy, why she felt so insecure, which made her feel like a horrible A*#S when he asked her why him saying how pretty she was wasn;t enough Fed up with how she perceived herself and the effect it was having on her

CLICK HERE FOR MORE CELEBRITY SCANDAL GISTS

Posted: at 3-09-2013 04:34 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sugarbaby2392 at 3-09-2013 07:43 AM (10 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 3-09-2013 07:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 3-09-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago)
Noted

Posted: at 3-09-2013 08:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 3-09-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago)
Now she luk gud. Ok so na sex reduce d weight abi? Hmmmmmm ok
Posted: at 3-09-2013 09:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Topsylucas at 15-03-2014 12:49 PM (10 years ago)
Very low self esteem,problem dey
Posted: at 15-03-2014 12:49 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac