i am confused

Date: 03-07-2009 4:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: mayowa idakolo
- at 3-07-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
i am a christain lady dating a muslim guy.....he is okay but not a spender...which i don't really mind.....he said for us to take our relationship to the next level, a have to become a muslim....and i told him i have heard....but within me i knew he wasn't contented...he still wanted an original muslim girl...so i staretd chattin with him...pretending to be a muslim...and lo and behold!...he is already declaring his luv for this girl...which is me!..infact he has already told me all abt himself without seeing me...and he still confesses his underying luv for me..i dont know if ishould confront him...or quit d relationship cos i dont think i can take it any more!.....cos i dont know who he is actually deceiving...me or the fake gal

Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 3-07-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
handwriting on d wall
Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-07-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
The choice ls urs.

Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 3-07-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Hand writting on the board   Smiley

Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-07-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago)
Copy! copy!!

Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:51 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 3-07-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha poster u be man or woman? ur arrow represent man own

Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 3-07-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mystrymimi on  3-07-2009 04:32 PM
i am a christain lady dating a muslim guy.....he is okay but not a spender...which i don't really mind.....he said for us to take our relationship to the next level, a have to become a muslim....and i told him i have heard....but within me i knew he wasn't contented...he still wanted an original muslim girl...so i staretd chattin with him...pretending to be a muslim...and lo and behold!...he is already declaring his luv for this girl...which is me!..infact he has already told me all abt himself without seeing me...and he still confesses his underying luv for me..i dont know if ishould confront him...or quit d relationship cos i dont think i can take it any more!.....cos i dont know who he is actually deceiving...me or the fake gal

Why are u asking who he's deceiving? u+fake girl= the same person. Your bf is a filthy pig  Angry(sorry but am sure u already know this)at this point i don't think it matters that ur christain, he just wants to get it on Tongue, so save urself the trouble of confronting him and quit the relationship. i know 4 me it sounds simple and 4 u its probably not but i don't see this guy ending up with u. Undecided
Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 3-07-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on  3-07-2009 04:53 PM
wetin concern u with d arrow?
Posted: at 3-07-2009 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 3-07-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  3-07-2009 04:58 PM
Quote from: esonu on  3-07-2009 04:53 PM
wetin concern u with d arrow?
i want to know so dat i go sabi wetin to answer

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-07-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAmyrocko at 3-07-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tomdequola at 3-07-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
Confront him n get it ova wit.

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 3-07-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tomdequola at 3-07-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pepigambit at 3-07-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
so u coon talk am tree times abi
Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 3-07-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valleydust at 3-07-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
U have to choose either to confront him so dat u both end the madness or pleasantly continue foolin urselves till u became a food fool for him.
Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rambukar at 3-07-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mystrymimi on  3-07-2009 04:32 PM

Nice junk story! abeg Mazi & Samy! how una dey?Too bad that u all never wondered my absence. Ok Samy u tot I have been nabbed Grin Grin Who sai! pikin hand no fit torch Iroko tree!
Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tomdequola at 3-07-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Pepi so she go grab am.lol

Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 3-07-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 3-07-2009 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac