DO YOU AGREE? You Don't Have To Believe In God To Go To Heaven -Pope To Atheists (Page 2)

Date: 12-09-2013 3:54 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
1 [2] 3 4
- paulohking at 12-09-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
hmmmmmmm
Posted: at 12-09-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Noble12 at 12-09-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
I c
Posted: at 12-09-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Senegal at 12-09-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 12-09-2013 10:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- sucre4u at 12-09-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 12-09-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
God's way is different from ours.
Posted: at 12-09-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dennisjean at 13-09-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
WELL GOD NA ONLY YOU I BELIEVE OOH
Posted: at 13-09-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- goodguym at 13-09-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago)
the bible is not God's written word
Posted: at 13-09-2013 01:37 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dalimakees at 13-09-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mary11 on 12-09-2013 07:27 PM
Jst passing with speed
  Grin Cheesy Cheesy Grin Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 13-09-2013 01:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- guchumo at 13-09-2013 05:28 AM (10 years ago)
I read in http://news.naij.com this morning about this before coming here and have seen it one more time. Many people were defending Pope on that page..  I want to ask us if we Christians truly believe the Bible? Do we really believe it is the word of God? If we do.. why don't we stand on our grand and tell Pope here and there that it is lie according the the word of God in the book of John 14:6. I have seen many places he (Pope) said something, he has never backed up any thing he said with the word of God (the scripture) He just says things like an ordinary man not a servant of the most high God. If he is truly a servant of the most High God, he should always stand on his ground and say what the bible says concerning a particular thing. He don't just come on air as a man of God and give a controversial statement without a potion of the scripture that backs it up. This is painting Christianity black. My advise to Believers is keep guide with the word of God (The Bible) and do
not mind any human being. Pope is a human being and could be possessed my demons thereby saying some blasphemy things against Christ. Peter sometime in the bible said something and Christ rebuked him. Meaning to say Pope could also speak under such influence.Let him say things according to the Bible which is claim to be an ambassador of. We are tired of hearing him say things that contradict the Bible teachings as Christians.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 05:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Shegzan at 13-09-2013 05:37 AM (10 years ago)
Kk,bye-

Posted: at 13-09-2013 05:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 13-09-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago)
Pls stop misquoting a catholic pope cus all of us here kn dat catholics believe in GOD, heaven and hell exist.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:01 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samuel_nwk at 13-09-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago)
Catholic No be church we all knew that.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Toks-E at 13-09-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- utomilan at 13-09-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago)
u guys dot get it
if you have been a nice person, u ave played gud roles helping ppl, you love every one around you.my dear you have touched God's heart
the bible said how can you say you love God you cant see when you dont love you brother you see everyday?
Jesus said no one goes to the father xcept thru me, yes, that is in prayers and blessing, not seeing the father going to heaven, try to understand what he is talking about there
how about the nice and good righteous men that died, and they were not able to hear from christains about God, they will got to hell?
new born babies without sin, have no idea about God will go to hell too? just asking
this is a straight pratical POPE , best i ave ever seen
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- K-TRUTH at 13-09-2013 06:55 AM (10 years ago)
The pope doesn't read Bible at all and make una let am sabi say, self righteous no go carry am or anybody enter d Kingdom of God unless If na  through Jesus Christ. Amen.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 06:55 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 13-09-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
Utomilian, you are talking about self righteousness here, do not forget pope was answering questions asked him about those who do not believe in God. An atheist did not believe there's God at all. St. Paul was teaching people to Love and that is why he used the example of if you did not love the person you see, how ca you love God, he asked it as a question ok?, Jesus Christ said the Kingdom of God belong to little like babies so, he mean that your heart must be like that of little Children that have no sin in them. Please wise up Man to understood very well d word of God and stop interpreting it with your canal understanding. Read your Bible sir.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- utomilan at 13-09-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago)
@k thruth , ok you with spiritual understanding answer my questions, not the one to the pope, but the one i listed
Posted: at 13-09-2013 07:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- miamivice at 13-09-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
The Pope is a Politician.Loving the world and not telling the lost sou'ls the truth
Posted: at 13-09-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- twofine at 13-09-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago)
This just proves that it doenst matter what you believe in or worship, you would be judged by the way you live not necessarily the creed you proclaim! The Pope is the head of the church and understands this!
Posted: at 13-09-2013 08:17 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- enyiekere at 13-09-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago)
is the Bible now divided ?,  Shocked read Mark 16:16, please lead the people in TRUTH, which is CHRIST.
Posted: at 13-09-2013 08:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

7. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

8. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

9. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

10. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

11. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

12. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

13. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him