Nigerian Actress Uchenna Nnanna Denies P*rn Star Rumour “I’m A Strong Christian

Date: 13-09-2013 3:40 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Brown Girl
- at 13-09-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago)

Talented Nigerian actress Uchenna Nnanna who recently survived a serious accident has spoken up for the very first time after weeks of viral porn star rumour.
Gossips claim the actress recently features in one of the latest Nollywood adult movies.
In a recent interview, when asked about the rumour, the actress said;
“I can’t, no matter what is involved. So many people don’t see anything wrong in it but I see lots of wrongs in it. My personal principle and religious background wouldn’t allow me go Nood on the screen. I come from a very strong Christian home; it is not the kind of things expected of me. I’m a strong Catholic and have a reputation to protect. Most importantly, God wouldn’t be happy with me. I’m not a porn star for crying out loud. Apart from going Nood, I don’t think there is anything I can’t do for the sake of acting”

Her younger sister Chikodi Nnanna married an Oyinbo man from Netherlands in Ikoyi Lagos last month.
Will bring you exclusive photos in few hours.               
                                                                 Click HERE for the latest gist
                                                                 check out more secret stories HERE 

Posted: at 13-09-2013 03:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 23-11-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 23-11-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 23-11-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago)

Posted: at 23-11-2013 10:59 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero