What do girls really want? (Page 8)

Date: 06-07-2009 10:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: Arnie Jay
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- tmscool at 19-07-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago)
I think a girl just wants to be taken good care of. Thats all, as for we guys lets just be ourselves cos we cant have all girls, i hope am being understood?
Posted: at 19-07-2009 02:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 19-07-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Clearly understood. But not "can't", rather, shouldn't...
Posted: at 19-07-2009 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 19-07-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2009 06:55 PM
Clearly understood. But not "can't", rather, shouldn't...
galz!,galz !!!, galz!!!!!! i weak 4 dem
Posted: at 19-07-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 19-07-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Olimpia on 19-07-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2009 12:11 AM
Quote from: Olimpia on 19-07-2009 12:07 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-07-2009 08:43 PM
Quote from: Olimpia on 18-07-2009 06:10 PM
And dont kno if other gurls agree wit me, but two most important things for me are TRUST and SAFETY.
Otherwise, I cant be with the guy. I need a "soldier" who is capable of taking care of himself, so Im sure he can take care of me when I need it.
I dont need anybody to fulfill ma life - I need sb to spice it up.
depending on ur definition of spicing things up, if having fun is it, then am in
Babes, wats up?

Yh, I mean putting some more colors into your life: having fun, doing things together, crazy things Smiley
Thats y u got Vint, babe,lol Wink.

Uh... Im not so sure about it anymore... Sad(
Posted: at 19-07-2009 07:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 19-07-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-07-2009 11:50 AM
Ask a girl what she wnats and u just got her to access the portion of her brain that is responsible for logical reasoning... Not a vey smart move by the way cos from there on all she'l respond with are answers her brain tells her a sensible and acceptible. She'l tell U all the goody two shoes stuff her brain tells her U'l be impressed hearing.

U see girls are more emotional in speech and feelings than they are logical; however unlike men, they are able to access both the logical and emotional parts of reasoning in their brains at the same time. We can only do so once at a time.

When U talk to a girl, do so with this in mind an by all means make sure U speak to her emotions and to her feelings more than U do to what she's saying cos she probably doesnt believe what she's saying anyways.

Listen to what she responds to beyond what she tells U whe will respond to. No matter how evil U are U can have and keep the best of girls U "don't deserve" if U would just focus on her responses to U. Some girls are not worth the effort... just leave them be cos they gat issues... BIG ISSUES. Most other gilrs would.

When U have her heart in Ur paws, u can gradually strat listening to what she says she wants.

Dont just be the one that makes her laff... be the one that can make her cry her heart out.
Don't just be the one that knows how to satisfy her... be the one that has the courage to deny her of the satisfaction till she has no othe desire in life as strong as keeping U.

By all means u have to be a "gentleman" to have this done and not be executed by the public (friends and enemies alike).

Bottom line, don't ask... find out; better yet, offer what U have... ALL U have, the good the bad and the ugly... Intruigue her. Captivate her attention, capture her heart. when U've tamend the girl and made a woman of her, please love her and appreciate her like she deserves to be.
mennnnnnnnnn ... guy i duff ma cap 4 u, u really got insight........ u are the type of guyz i like   bein around mi. thank God 4 uuuuu
Posted: at 19-07-2009 07:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- LayifaKpe at 19-07-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Arnold-ng on  6-07-2009 10:50 AM
Most girls keep accusing guys of cheating on them and they end up calling guys all manner of names. well that really doesn't bother me. One of my neighbours, a Banker gives credit to my room mate all the time calling him the "performer" while i am the redundant one just bcos i am stuck 2 one girl as against my room mate who changes girls like clothing. I sat back and asked myself, what do girls really want?

girls needs care, love them like a big foooooooooooooooool

Posted: at 19-07-2009 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 20-07-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 17-07-2009 11:44 AM
Quote from: myragonza on 17-07-2009 09:14 AM
i want music

Hey Myra!!! I'm your man!! I'm your man! I got Fusic..sorry music! just name it as long as daddy shokey is not included....Come to daddy!!!

agadagodou....agadagodou..... Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 20-07-2009 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 20-07-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
A_d_C , thanks for the compliment.
Posted: at 20-07-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- stealth_biatch at 20-07-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Dont just be the one that makes her laff... be the one that can make her cry her heart out.
Don't just be the one that knows how to satisfy her... be the one that has the courage to deny her of the satisfaction till she has no othe desire in life as strong as keeping U.

aaaahhhhh ... I think I'm in love !!  Undecided Undecided Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

Posted: at 20-07-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 20-07-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
with? ?  ??
Posted: at 20-07-2009 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 20-07-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2009 07:10 PM
Quote from: Olimpia on 19-07-2009 11:13 AM
Quote from: temi07 on 19-07-2009 12:11 AM
Quote from: Olimpia on 19-07-2009 12:07 AM
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 18-07-2009 08:43 PM
Quote from: Olimpia on 18-07-2009 06:10 PM
And dont kno if other gurls agree wit me, but two most important things for me are TRUST and SAFETY.
Otherwise, I cant be with the guy. I need a "soldier" who is capable of taking care of himself, so Im sure he can take care of me when I need it.
I dont need anybody to fulfill ma life - I need sb to spice it up.
depending on ur definition of spicing things up, if having fun is it, then am in
Babes, wats up?

Yh, I mean putting some more colors into your life: having fun, doing things together, crazy things Smiley
Thats y u got Vint, babe,lol Wink.

Uh... Im not so sure about it anymore... Sad(
Posted: at 20-07-2009 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 20-07-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
me
Posted: at 20-07-2009 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 21-07-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
you

Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 21-07-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago)
from where to where??
Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 21-07-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  6-07-2009 04:56 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  6-07-2009 02:14 PM
Quote from: Arnold-ng on  6-07-2009 10:50 AM
Most girls keep accusing guys of cheating on them and they end up calling guys all manner of names. well that really doesn't bother me. One of my neighbours, a Banker gives credit to my room mate all the time calling him the "performer" while i am the redundant one just bcos i am stuck 2 one girl as against my room mate who changes girls like clothing. I sat back and asked myself, what do girls really want?
i want what i want..simple...its my man's job to find out... Grin  Cheesy Cool Cool

U sef never know wetin U want, and its Ur man's job to find out? o brother.

Mr. Postee, U see one of them?

how u know that.....did u try giving me what i wanted b4.. Lips Sealed Shocked Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 21-07-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
observing ¤ ¤
Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 21-07-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed Cheesy

ehmmm......its nothing baby.... Kiss

Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:25 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 21-07-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago)
if U say so. . .  Imma gon chill~ ~ ~  no qualms
Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 21-07-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago)
yeah baby..... Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:28 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- McBona at 21-07-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
okay. . . good%
Posted: at 21-07-2009 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9