Britain plans to build £1m Jail in Nigeria for Nigerian criminals serving senten

Date: 09-07-2009 3:39 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Chidi
- at 9-07-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago)
Due to the harsh and deplorable conditions of Nigerian prisons. Nigerian prisoners in the UK are capable of opposing deportation on the grounds of human rights violation. So the British government have come up with the crafty idea of using British taxpayers money to build a £1million comfy jail back in Nigeria for the 400 Nigerian inmates currently serving prison terms in Britain.

Check out http://www.naijafeed.com for more on this crazy story!

Do you guys think it's a good idea for the Brits to build beta jail in Naija?

Posted: at 9-07-2009 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 10-07-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
how can Nigerian government agree with that kind of arrangement?, do they want to continue their colonisation or what? if Nigerians committed offence in Britain, he should serve his time in BRITAIN, we should now allow Britain to turn our country to a Prison country, this kind of things was planned with Jamaica and some other coountrie, but the Jamaican these other governments refused to agree with the British. I am not in support of Nigerians committing offence in a foreign country, but we should maintain a bit of dignity for this country. Let then serve there sentence where the offence was committed, after they can be deported, as it is done all over the world.  INSULT
Posted: at 10-07-2009 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- D9ja at 17-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago)
They are stupid. if the nigerian govt. agree to their terms, then the govt.
should be the first people to serve the jail. Idiot
Posted: at 17-11-2011 10:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oguala at 2-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
To be honest this shows that this stupid white people never have anything good in mind for we African especially we Nigeria. British please i beg una with Gods name to leave us alone, we are a country of our own, we have liberated from you people years ago why do you people want to impose nonsense law in us. Nigeria we have right to Make our Law. why can't impose Freedom of worship to those country that has no freedom of worship since Life is basic right I COME TO THINK THAT DEVIL HAS HIS PALACE SOMEWHERE IN BRITAIN. BUT I WILL NOT SPECIFY WHERE FOR NOW.
Posted: at 2-12-2011 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- soyayya at 3-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago)
THE WHITE MEN WILL NEVER LEAVE AFRICA OR BLACK SKIN ALONE...PLS WATCH FARRAKHAN ON REVEALING THE CONSPIRACY,IN YOUTUBE AND HELP PASS IT ON TO FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS,
GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
Posted: at 3-12-2011 12:04 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladyjoo at 4-12-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago)
phyuk THAT SO COUNTRY CALLED BRITAIN,THEY ARE THE BEAST TALKED ABOUT IN BIBLE.SADIST,THEY ONLY WANT THERE OWN GOOD AND NEVER CONSIDER OTHERS,CAN THEY PLEASE MIND THERE OWN BUSINESS AND LEAVE NIGERIA ALONE.
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:20 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ladyjoo at 4-12-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago)
WHY DIDN'T THEY PLAN TO BUILD ROADS FOR US IF THEY CLAIM TO BE THINKING GOOD FOR US,SO BUILDING PRISON IS THE BEST THING THEY CAN DO FOR NIGERIA.ANYWAY,NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT SHOULD ALSO BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES TO ACCEPT SUCH CANKEROUS OFFER
Posted: at 4-12-2011 07:23 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- okem at 6-12-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago)
THOSE IDIOTS SHOULD USE THE MONEY TO BUILD MENTAL REHABZ SINCE ALL OF THEM CAN'T THINK PROPERLY, 9JA SHOULD REFUSE THEM THE PERMISSION TO DEFILE OUR LAND WITH THEIR WARPED THINKING.
Posted: at 6-12-2011 10:25 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- mejex at 15-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago)
look at what our leaders has done to us,a whole nigeria is now regarded as nothing because of their corrupt leadership if not for corruption which country can stad and insult nigeria and nigerians like this.
Posted: at 15-12-2011 02:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- zeigbo at 18-12-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 18-12-2011 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ecto at 15-08-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago)
Who would fund administer the Jail when completed? Britain or Naija or Both?

Naija must wake up to the danger from struggling economies of the world!
Posted: at 15-08-2012 06:08 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abati666 at 1-04-2013 01:29 AM (11 years ago)
GOOD FOR YOU.....
Posted: at 1-04-2013 01:29 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac