Actor, Mike Ezuruonye gets 3 plots of land in Abuja for helping an old lady

Date: 05-10-2013 10:44 am (10 years ago) | Author: don dumex
[1] 2 3 4
- at 5-10-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago)
"There was this day I was travelling to Abuja to shoot a movie and I got into the aircraft and met this woman, she was older than my mother. As I made to put my bag in the overhead compartment, I greeted her but she didn't answer me. I just ignored her and sat down. On arrival in Abuja, the woman was struggling to get her luggage from the compartment and I just stretched my hand and helped her to get it. She asked for it without a thank you but I refused to
 give it to her, offering to help her take it down. On getting out of the aircraft, she again requested for her luggage but I said, madam I'll take it to the arrival hall for you and she looked at me with bewilderment."

"When we got to the arrival hall I turned to the woman and handed her luggage to her and as I made to leave, she called me by my name. I was surprised and retorted, so madam you even know my name. But why did you not answer me when I greeted you on board the aircraft. She then said, "Mike, I've come across a lot of your Nollywood mates and they seem to be pigheaded so that is why I always want to distant myself from them." I just smiled and told her I'm not like that."

She asked where I was going and I felt she wanted me to ride with her into town. I told her I was in Abuja to shoot a movie. I then turned to leave but some four or five policemen who must have come to pick her told me to wait. I said what's my own, I've helped her to this place and I want to go. They however insisted that I should wait. I didn't really know who the woman was but the long and short of it all was that she ended up giving me three plots of land in Abuja."

http://dondumex.blogspot.com/2013/10/actor-mike-ezuruonye-gets-3-plots-of.html

Posted: at 5-10-2013 10:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- saleleabdul at 5-10-2013 11:48 AM (10 years ago)
 The reward of being good and doing good to others is endless
Posted: at 5-10-2013 11:48 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebiteck at 5-10-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
nice for you though
Posted: at 5-10-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 5-10-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago)
its good to be good shown love and u will get something in return
Posted: at 5-10-2013 12:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 5-10-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-10-2013 12:28 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noble12 at 5-10-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
story
Posted: at 5-10-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austinjack at 5-10-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago)
That Lady go be suger mummy oooo
Posted: at 5-10-2013 12:50 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThoRam at 5-10-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago)
cool  Cool Cool  
Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 5-10-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago)
nice...it pays 2 do gud
Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 5-10-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago)
Ok,gud 4 u

Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kechywillz at 5-10-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago)
thats why is good to be good

Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wysetots at 5-10-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
Cool.
Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chylind5 at 5-10-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago)
Mike is a humble guy. It's written all over him.
Posted: at 5-10-2013 01:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Uptownblaze at 5-10-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago)
personal interest or something...its good to be good but be careful boy..
Posted: at 5-10-2013 02:00 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- newtoncruz at 5-10-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago)
UNA NEVER TELL HOW DE THING TAKE HAPPEN
Posted: at 5-10-2013 02:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emaakin at 5-10-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
NA LIE JOOR
Posted: at 5-10-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamngr84 at 5-10-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago)
Another Nollywod movie
Posted: at 5-10-2013 02:40 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- BlueIxora at 5-10-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago)
That can only happen to a celebrity. If na regular person na thank u or God bless dem go get. I don help old people tire, none of them has given a stick of broom. Cool
Posted: at 5-10-2013 02:42 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-10-2013 03:01 PM (10 years ago)
What is thename of this movie?

Posted: at 5-10-2013 03:01 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 5-10-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
na she be GOODLUCK second wife?
Posted: at 5-10-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4