How To Tell When A Woman Just Had Sex

Date: 08-10-2013 1:39 pm (10 years ago) | Author: bless man
- at 8-10-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago)

Did you know that just by walking down the street, or across the office,
people may be able to figure out that you’ve gotten laid?
Because having a honeypotl orgasm does more than just put a little pep in
your step. It actually causes you to walk differently, with a longer stride
and a greater pelvic rotation.
In a European study, trained sexologists (nice job title) were able to pick
out, with an 81 percent accuracy, which women had an orgasm just by
watching them walk.
But that’s not the only way someone can tell if a woman has had sex. Here
are a few others:
The Glow: There’s a scientific reason for us getting the flushed in the
cheeks look after sex — more blood flow — but what about that aura of
calm that seems to float around us after the fact? It happens. Recently, my
husband and I went on a post-coital grocery store trip and ran in to some
friends. The wife remarked to me, “You’re glowing,” with a little wink and
a nod.
The Cat Who Ate The Canary Grin: This is also known as the Smirking
Smile and if you see a woman looking sideways with this look on her face,
you’ll know, yep, she just got laid. She has a secret that’s making her go
through her day with a sense of fulfillment. Because, seriously, nobody is
that happy unless they just had sex with a happy ending.
The Wet Spot: I know this is gross but getting seminal moisture leaking
through to your pants can be an unfortunate byproduct of having sex, at
least if you don’t use a condom or your partner doesn’t pull out. And it’s
not one of the good ways you would want someone to be able to tell that
you recently had sex. Wearing a pad post-intercourse can help prevent this
— just sayin’.
The Unflappably Buoyant Mood: A post-intercourse rise in endorphins
can give you a fresh perspective on the annoyances of every day life: Go
ahead, honk at me because I’m going too slow. Cut in front of me in the
check-out line at the store. And let my kids scream at each other while they
argue over who gets to sit in the front seat on the way to school. I. Don’t.
Care. Thanks to a little early morning sunrise surprise, nothing is going to
put me in a bad mood.

http://www.nastygist.com/2013/10/how-to-tell-when-woman-just-had-sex.html

Posted: at 8-10-2013 01:39 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- francischi at 9-10-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago)
so ?

Posted: at 9-10-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Shegzan at 11-10-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago)
Kk sha#

Posted: at 11-10-2013 08:12 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-10-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago)
Na today?

Posted: at 15-10-2013 04:43 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 17-10-2013 08:56 PM (10 years ago)
the poster is talking from the experience , am sure
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:56 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jeninflower at 17-10-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-10-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
Come back hia
Posted: at 17-10-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jar84 at 2-01-2014 07:42 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-01-2014 07:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider