Nigeria’s 5 Most Arrogant/rude Celebrities

Date: 17-10-2013 6:29 am (10 years ago) | Author: Nikedo Latest
- at 17-10-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago)

I got this on my sweetheart's blog, Silverdam's blog:

You all know yesterday that the 5 most humble
celebrities was revealed and we have the likes of
Tuface, Don Jazzy, Genevieve Nnaji, Olamide and
Funke Akindele on the list as most humble ones…
Well, here is my own 5 most arrogant and rude
Nigerian celebrities…

1. Rukky Sanda

*Sigh* You still remember her tight leggings that
was showing her crotch abi, well Rukayat
Akinsanya popularly known as Rukky Sanda is
very rude and arrogant, nobody can take her
away from this list with those curses on her fans
who criticizes nollywood films. Why would a celeb
call her fans “F*ck dumb Bottom”? Has she forgotten
that it is we the fans that puts money into her
account… So Razz!

2. Wizkid

Wizkid is needed on this list, I love Wizkid so
much but it is a yeyebrity that would call a fan
*Broke nigga*. You can see the pride all over
Wizkid, he’s got the money, the house, the fame,
the cars and the Tania Omotayo too; what do you
expect? Pride, pride, pride…

3. Empress Njamah

Like seriously this aunty deserves to be on this
list, have you forgotten she was the first actress
that used expensive Brazillian hair in Nigeria, she
has over 200 bottles of perfumes which one of the
perfumes cost N300,000 and she has over 200
pairs of shoes… Huh! What is that? Is that
humility or pride? Pls Empress Njamah rest kk…

4. Eldee Tha Don

Eldee is a very talented musician/producer but
when it comes to show off; he is no1, he likes to
show off.. Why would a celebrity be announcing
on twitter that he’s using BB porche when it first
came out. Less I forget, he’s very saucy and I’m
sure some of his followers would know that, I see
no reason why you would be exchanging insulting
words with fans.. That’s a no no!

5. Tonto Dikeh

Poko queen is very rude, as in rude… She doesn’t
have a friend in nollywood, she doesn’t relate
with her colleagues, isn’t that pride? Tonto Dikeh
must have a bad behaviour for her not have
friends in nollywood at all, she’s also very saucy…

CLICK HERE FOR THE LATEST HOT SCANDAL GISTS

YOU WOULDN'T BELIEVE THAT THESE PHOTOS ARE REAL, CLICK HERE TO CHECK THEM OUT

Posted: at 17-10-2013 06:29 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 17-10-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmm d list on point.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:21 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- ivygal at 17-10-2013 07:30 AM (10 years ago)
U r so rt! Who cares anyway?
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- richiestone at 17-10-2013 07:49 AM (10 years ago)
Wao, good observant!
Posted: at 17-10-2013 07:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- Herdeola1 at 17-10-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
wahala dey. 1 man poison is another food
Posted: at 17-10-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
Reply
- ssasynud at 17-10-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago)
correct.
Posted: at 17-10-2013 08:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
Reply