girlz love money !!!! so wat

Date: 17-07-2009 9:10 am (14 years ago) | Author: GEOFFERY ANGEL DXKEY
- at 17-07-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago)
Woahhh wen u see guys most timez  sitting together itz all about discussing dere girls demanding for money  money  money,, is dere anything actually wrong for a girl to demand for money from a guy, I mean since d guyz also demand for body—should it not be vice versa –exchange of money ova body---is dere actually greediness and selfishness in girls asking and asking for money from guyz

Posted: at 17-07-2009 09:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 17-07-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
So na money for body be Ur own ehn?
Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Recoverd at 17-07-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
U mis road 2fight pak
Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 17-07-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 09:10 AM
Woahhh wen u see guys most timez  sitting together itz all about discussing dere girls demanding for money  money  money,, is dere anything actually wrong for a girl to demand for money from a guy, I mean since d guyz also demand for body—should it not be vice versa –exchange of money ova body---is dere actually greediness and selfishness in girls asking and asking for money from guyz
What more definition is there to prostitution?
To think You had guts to run mouth about Girls in Italy engaging in Prostituion.....You need E-slaps. Undecided

Having said that.....Personally, I DON'T demand money from guys and why should I?
It's a personal choice.....If You want to...Fine! If not...The better!!

Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 17-07-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
No money for Body for Welli... lol!

Good girl!

Myst, sometimes make U dey try think first before U run mouth... U just insulted the whole lot of U'all. Not cool at all...
Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 17-07-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)

na me bring u come lagos?

Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 17-07-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
D-banj sound track (Why me remix)
Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 17-07-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 17-07-2009 10:36 AM
No money for Body for Welli... lol!

Good girl!
Tongue Tongue
You know me na.... Grin

Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 17-07-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago)
oyez

hmmmm lol

Posted: at 17-07-2009 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sampamdemmie at 17-07-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
I think a lady need not request b4 the guy do the little he could is just a way of telling a lady of being up to the task. Atleast if not much, give little to appreciate her, i think that will help secure a relationship.
Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mystangel at 17-07-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 17-07-2009 10:30 AM
What more definition is there to prostitution?
To think You had guts to run mouth about Girls in Italy engaging in Prostituion.....You need E-slaps. Undecided

Having said that.....Personally, I DON'T demand money from guys and why should I?

reading dis is one
understanding it is d 2nd

common wat has prostution gat to do with dis
itz not wat i meant ---i only wanna know how wrong it is for a girl to collect money from a guy

itz  not mainly and fully on prostitution ---many guyz find it selfish and silly for girls to demand money from dem
so dis is just a simply post of how wrong it is

common

Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 17-07-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 17-07-2009 11:14 AM
reading dis is one
understanding it is d 2nd
Yea, I know....Wisdom and understanding are given to only a few. Strive to get it!!

itz not wat i meant ---i only wanna know how wrong it is for a girl to collect money from a guy

You get paid each time You get laid....If not Prostituion, what else is it? Trade by barter? Undecided

itz  not mainly and fully on prostitution ---many guyz find it selfish and silly for girls to demand money from dem

common
In the first place....why must You demand? Na You work the money for am? He's Your father or husband?
Let him give You because he wants to and
Now, this is what I think about this issue:

Quote from: sampamdemmie on 17-07-2009 11:09 AM
I think a lady need not request b4 the guy do the little he could is just a way of telling a lady of being up to the task. Atleast if not much, give little to appreciate her, i think that will help secure a relationship.
My exact sentiment....I don't need to ask a guy for money because I can take care of me. Cool
That doesn't translate to the fact that if he buys me gift....It's a crime. No matter how little it is,
it's a way of showing care which I find romantic and commendable but if he isn't wise enuff to know what to do without me asking for it....Too bad for him because soon some1 else would show me MORE care.

Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 17-07-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Is this why all girlz like flex guy and non of them like broke dude?....Only Ja can show us the way
Posted: at 17-07-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 17-07-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 17-07-2009 10:30 AM
What more definition is there to prostitutioProstituion.....n?
To think You had guts to run mouth about Girls in Italy engaging in You need E-slaps. Undecided

as always...u came out wit ur smoking gun...really spot on....
Posted: at 17-07-2009 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mystangel at 17-07-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago)

You get paid each time You get laid....If not Prostituion, what else is it? Trade by barter? Undecided

no one is gettin paid each is being laid --some even live with dere bf --so asking for moeny for screams and all dats should NOT be a crime

itz  not mainly and fully on prostitution ---many guyz find it selfish and silly for girls to demand money from dem

common
In the first place....why must You demand? Na You work the money for am? He's Your father or husband?
Let him give You because he wants to and
Now, this is what I think about this issue:

Well started with me--i dont ask for money cos as a gameplayer am not in for love sex or money --just busy running  ma music and tolling with heart of guyz--just speaking on behave of freinds
2nd ,,, if  a guy sees himself as a qualify fit person to have a gf --den he should also qualify to take care of her interms of cash

3rd--dis is wat  i told ma freind dating a white guy---of wat use is it dat u comit fornication for free and wen u die u lust in hell ---itz beta u demand for money (large sum) so dat even if u didnt fit into heven den u can have something to be proud of in hell (a well lived life)

remeba unmarried sex is fornication and relaible to damn judgement

so girl hehhehhe u dont have to sleep with a man for free gosh itz hell e r considering here ooooooooooo

Posted: at 17-07-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajose1 at 17-07-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
Even me myself don taya 4 all dis girls wahala....Some wll even tell dey want 2 change their wadrop....like na u be their papa...God go help we guys ooooooo
Posted: at 17-07-2009 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mystangel at 17-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
exhange is wat i call it

Posted: at 17-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwabu at 17-07-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
BOTH BOYS AND GIRLS LIKE MONEY AND NOT ONLY GIRLS ...........................................
Posted: at 17-07-2009 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ebiks at 17-07-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago)
MONEY MAKES D WORLD GO ROUND
Posted: at 17-07-2009 02:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mystangel at 17-07-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
now u people are taking

no money no honie

Posted: at 17-07-2009 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

7. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

8. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office