Tattoos

Date: 01-06-2008 12:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: Ihuoma
- at 1-06-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
Ladies: what do you think of men with tattoos??
Men: what do you think of women with tattoos??

I have been told that I don't seem like the type, but I have one.

Posted: at 1-06-2008 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugodaniels at 1-06-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
am a tatooo boy

Posted: at 1-06-2008 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 1-06-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago)
I think Faze of plantashun boiz is the best person to answer this question
Posted: at 1-06-2008 03:47 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- iredia_ori at 29-07-2009 02:41 AM (14 years ago)
it does not mean to me it fashion cos i ve my name spelt on my hand so it does not mean i mean its just cool...
Posted: at 29-07-2009 02:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- McBona at 29-07-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago)
Wait 4 more answers
Posted: at 29-07-2009 02:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 29-07-2009 03:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ihuoma on  1-06-2008 12:38 AM
Ladies: what do you think of men with tattoos??
Men: what do you think of women with tattoos??

I have been told that I don't seem like the type, but I have one.
i am attracted to dumb things ok, i absolutely love a man with tattoos as long as its tasteful, i had this guy once that had love written on his right shoulder really small in 10 different languages, i mean thats like the sweetest thing ever but all i could see was he's all man.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 03:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maclaz at 29-07-2009 06:51 AM (14 years ago)
WELL HAVING TATTOO DEPENDS ON WHAT 1 WANT, I LOVE TATTOO AND  HAVE I IN MY LEFT HAND, IF YOU ARE AGAINST IT, PLEASE DON'T GO FOR IT.  I LOVE MUSIC AND ALL MY BEST ARTIST HAVE TATTOOS IN THERE BODIES LIKE THE GAME AND 50CENT, LILLY WYNE   ALL OF THEM, SO GOING FOR SOMETHING THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY IS GOOD. THAT IS MY CONTRIBUTIONS TO THAT.  CHIMACO NWA SOUTH.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 06:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 29-07-2009 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
i see men that has tatoo on their body as touts while ladies that has it, i took them to be waywards

Posted: at 29-07-2009 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Temmysam at 29-07-2009 08:14 AM (14 years ago)
i love tatoo but not on the body.
Posted: at 29-07-2009 08:14 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 29-07-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago)
crossing

Posted: at 29-07-2009 10:19 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 29-07-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago)
omg...2008?

Posted: at 29-07-2009 10:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajose1 at 29-07-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Well as 4 me ...dnt like it...
Posted: at 29-07-2009 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 29-07-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
parking!!!!!!

Posted: at 29-07-2009 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xikay at 29-07-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago)
All of una neva ready to talk except Esonu. If you no say you want tatoo no do ink tatoo rather go for needle tatoo if you get the mind. Ink tatoo is painting medle tatoo is da real thing
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xikay at 29-07-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago)
Tatoo na for people wen get fine skin
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 29-07-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
moving

Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xikay at 29-07-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Moving to where
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xikay at 29-07-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Moving to where
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 29-07-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
i really dnt see anything wrong wth
this body art thing, if u like what u did
fine, as long as it dont hurt another
me, i got my arm tatted
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 29-07-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Hmm...

Tattoos are okay if small

Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero