How This Bad Guy Send Robbers To Rob His Father Of N61m

Date: 20-11-2013 8:44 am (10 years ago) | Author: Adelani
- at 20-11-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago)

31-year-old Kabiru Mohammed, has confessed and opened up how he hired a seven-man robbery gang to steal $383,000 (N61,280,000) from his own father in Lagos. Below are is confession:
“My father is a bureau de change operator at the airport. I am the one who arranged a seven-man armed robbery gang led by Godogodo to rob my older brother, Ibrahim who was carrying my father’s money amounting to $383,000.
“I told the gang that my father had dollars. The first operation was when Ibrahim wanted to convey money from local airport to international airport, I called Godogodo and gave him the car number plate and the colour of the car. I told them not to kill my brother, but to shoot into the air. I knew my brother would release the money because my father told us not to drag money with armed robbers. They collected $350,000 and gave me only two bundles which is $20,000.
“In the second operation they stopped my brother in front of Air Force Bus Stop and collected $33,000 and they gave me $8,000.”

The suspect, who is now in SARS custody, also confessed to be part of the deadly Godogodo gang.
“I am a member of the robbery gang. My role is to find targets and also information which I give to the gang. That is why they call me ‘Target man’.”

Another suspect, Okechukwu Lawrence, who was arrested alongside Mohammed, confessed that he was the one handling the weapons for the gang.

The indigene of Imo State said, “My work is to keep ammunition for the gang after collecting AK47 rifles from the policemen the gang shot dead. I joined the gang to get enough money to boost my spare parts business in Ladipo market.”

The dangerous Godogodo has also owned up to the crime.

click HERE for more entertaining gists and CELEBRITY scandal news

Posted: at 20-11-2013 08:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- PeacetoU at 20-11-2013 09:47 AM (10 years ago)
May God deliver you. You betrayed your own father because of the token they gave you even if it's much.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 09:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-11-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago)
Now be prepared to pay the price for what you have done.

Posted: at 20-11-2013 09:51 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- mary11 at 20-11-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago)
Kabiru Mohammed??
It's in their blood
Un2 d next 1 abeg

Posted: at 20-11-2013 09:59 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gmarley at 20-11-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago)
this guy is so heartless just even imagine the amount he was given after the huge sum they collected from you dad.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 10:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 20-11-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago)
Wonders
Posted: at 20-11-2013 10:28 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 20-11-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago)
What a great lost. in such position of your dad, u are stil rubbin to get money while others under ur father are making money. you are curse bcus,u are not from a poor hungry home and stil, you chose way worldness. now no home,no freedom. prison tins
Posted: at 20-11-2013 10:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shegzan at 20-11-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago)
*smh4u*

Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:02 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Phemmy4508 at 20-11-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Time 2 reap.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 20-11-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago)
ok hear u .KB
Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:47 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SAINTKITTS at 20-11-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago)
Useless boy .

Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:50 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jossy4reall at 20-11-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
No place is safe again even in ur own room ur children will ur invisible enemy....I tire for Nigeria ur country

Posted: at 20-11-2013 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- BlueIxora at 20-11-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago)
They gave you only two bundles and you still went along with the second operation. Imbecile.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 12:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackijawboi at 20-11-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago)
Holy Ghost fire
Posted: at 20-11-2013 01:33 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 20-11-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago)
Nawa

Posted: at 20-11-2013 01:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 20-11-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago)
A greedy useless son. I wish u kn wat prison life will be. Jt get prepare.
Posted: at 20-11-2013 02:02 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 20-11-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
Bad pikin
Posted: at 20-11-2013 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Yossman at 20-11-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago)
na poverty cos am
Posted: at 20-11-2013 03:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 20-11-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-11-2013 11:54 AM
No place is safe again even in ur own room ur children will ur invisible enemy....I tire for Nigeria ur country

You can cross to the other side.

Posted: at 20-11-2013 03:42 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- petrick10 at 20-11-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
Bad
Posted: at 20-11-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming