"i did it for love now look at me".......

Date: 26-07-2009 3:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: lolo, naija
- at 26-07-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
  My follow pals after Ur advice the other time i have decided to come back home and look for something doing ,i have try my best to make it here  but it's not working ,so if there is any body in here who can offer me job there in naija or any one who can give me the contact of modeling that has been my dream,let him/her contact me via([email protected]) i will appreciate it ,

But i feel so sad and ashamed of my self how i was  deceived and brought to this place and now am going home with nothing,is not even that i did not make money here but i was busy using my money to help the person who brought me here hoping that one day things will start moving well but up till one year seven months now nothing happened,now that am about to live here for naija he can't even give me any thing as a gift not even one thing not to talk of money cos he don't have but he came to Nigeria and promised me heaven on earth any way i have accepted my faith ,but my follow ladies i don't wish any one to make this mistake i have made,b/4 falling in love make sure he can stand as a man and face his responsibility.

Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 26-07-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
Excuse, I don't quite get Your story.
Everything is confusing....give us a better and full version of the gist.

Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
good nollywood setting

Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-07-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
ok brb
Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 26-07-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
call it quit
Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ADA-NAIJAPALS at 26-07-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 26-07-2009 03:40 PM
Excuse, I don't quite get Your story.
Everything is confusing....give us a better and full version of the gist.

my dear welli i posted this b/4

i came here on 31/1/2008,till today i have not made it financially,family are worried friends are missing me there in naija ,but i have only spent one year six month here and i know that if i cool down and stay up to two or three years here i will definitely make it,but my closest g/f said i should just get a ticket and return to naija that i will make it there,while family said i should stay separate from d guy whom am living with that we are not compatible that's why money is not coming that either i stay away from him or i come back,but i came here thruogh him,please which advice do i take?,is it right 4 me to come back to naija with out money?
or should i ignore every one and spend up to three years and make it b/4 coming
back?
Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 26-07-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
Am koming.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 26-07-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
real delimma, forget what friends and parents say, do ur wish and be your self
Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ADA-NAIJAPALS at 26-07-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 26-07-2009 04:08 PM
real delimma, forget what friends and parents say, do ur wish and be your self

exactly what i want to do b/4 d end of next tomorrow am in naija lol
you pals should pray for me to have a save flight.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- welli at 26-07-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ADA-NAIJAPALS on 26-07-2009 03:56 PM
my dear welli i posted this b/4

i came here on 31/1/2008,till today i have not made it financially,family are worried friends are missing me there in naija ,but i have only spent one year six month here and i know that if i cool down and stay up to two or three years here i will definitely make it,but my closest g/f said i should just get a ticket and return to naija that i will make it there,while family said i should stay separate from d guy whom am living with that we are not compatible that's why money is not coming that either i stay away from him or i come back,but i came here thruogh him,please which advice do i take?,is it right 4 me to come back to naija with out money?
or should i ignore every one and spend up to three years and make it b/4 coming
back?

Sorry sweets.....Now, I remeber the previous version.
From my understanding, he brought You abroad and You've been his money making machine
and now, he wants to send You back......Am I right or wrong?

I don't still get a very clear picture of the whole thing tho.......I still have questions to ask.
Qs like:Is he Your man(I mean the guy in question)? Why do You want to go back to Nigeria?
Do You have Your document (which is very important)? Must You go back to Naija now? Do You want to go back to Naija now? Where are You?
If You don't feel like answering these Qs here, send me a mail if You want to.

I'D like to say.....No one has a right to make You indebted to them by limiting Your progress simply
because they helped You at one point or the other. Even if he wants to send You back to Naija without a dime......
Go with pride, It's better than being a slave to him.

Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
is a pity to say but it was all ya fault coz u didn't look b4 u lap......is beta still u come to to ya fada land at least to ve ya peace .....
Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-07-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
if i understand u at all its like u really want to stay and make money but maybe ur guy is making it hard but again if u look at it from another angle it seems u desire to come home...... well i said make up ur mind fast or ppl 'll help u make it up.....lol
Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 26-07-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago)
bullcrap...

Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 26-07-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Elephant turks...... Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2009 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ADA-NAIJAPALS at 26-07-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: welli on 26-07-2009 04:20 PM

Sorry sweets.....Now, I remeber the previous version.
From my understanding, he brought You abroad and You've been his money making machine
and now, he wants to send You back......Am I right or wrong?

I don't still get a very clear picture of the whole thing tho.......I still have questions to ask.
Qs like:Is he Your man(I mean the guy in question)? Why do You want to go back to Nigeria?
Do You have Your document (which is very important)? Must You go back to Naija now? Do You want to go back to Naija now? Where are You?
If You don't feel like answering these Qs here, send me a mail if You want to.

I'D like to say.....No one has a right to make You indebted to them by limiting Your progress simply
because they helped You at one point or the other. Even if he wants to send You back to Naija without a dime......
Go with pride, It's better than being a slave to him.

welli no ,u don't get it right ,

he want me to stay and hold on maybe one day we will make it, i have been making money from the place i work but all my money is used for the expenses of the house and other things i was hoping that when his own money comes he will make me proud but he went home some time ago and did not pay my deary,his my man but we started dating when he brought me to Angola,but my problem is  we are not yet married any thing can happen at any time that is why i want to go back to Nigeria and start at fresh,if i continue to be here i don't know what tomorrow might bring whether good or bad.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gabon on 26-07-2009 04:40 PM
Ada what u need is relocation.. you dont need to come home. I believe very well u can do without him over there. So I will advice you to relocate and begin life afresh and stree free. Dont come home yet. You can make it
hey mister she should relocate to where bt sensible ok.......
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- brightossy at 26-07-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Olololoh! Abeg kom back, i think sey na Italy u dey.
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 26-07-2009 05:23 PM
Olololoh! Abeg kom back, i think sey na Italy u dey.
true talk she beta do that.........
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 26-07-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
@Poster

Yu're still young... l'm sure yu still have a Family... Go to them and try and start a new life

Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 26-07-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-07-2009 05:30 PM
@Poster

Yu're still young... l'm sure yu still have a Family... Go to them and try and start a new life
that veri true brooooo said sooooooo.. now other comfirmin it..
Posted: at 26-07-2009 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows