ABOUT NIGERIA PRESIDENT....TRUTH OR AN INSULT?

Date: 24-11-2013 1:30 am (10 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 24-11-2013 01:30 AM (10 years ago)
CAN THIS BE TRUTH OR AN INSULT

Nigerian Dan Arewa wrote:
On Jonathan Sickness, Mr.David Clark Commented From London.
"How Can Nigerian President DRANK to The Point That He Needed Doctors
to Wake Him Up?"

MR. DAVID CLARK:
The attitude of this President from Nigeria is amazing,
how can a President of a Nation behave so irresponsibly,
how can Mr Jonathan DRANK to the point that he needed
Doctors to wake him up. "Most Nigerians here in UK are
responsible people, surprisingly,the ir President has not show any sign of
responsibility. "This can never happen in UK, I therefore call on UK
Governments to ban the likes of Nigerian President from visiting UK."

Posted: at 24-11-2013 01:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- juddaxx at 24-11-2013 03:02 AM (10 years ago)
Abi  he don finally show himself,so dat Gulder drinking story  for Aso rock when we hear no be lie?kai what a shame,a drunk for a president.
Posted: at 24-11-2013 03:02 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cherishp at 24-11-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago)
The truth is indeed bitter but must be told! Drunk to the point if doctors waking him up and we were told he was sick in U.k? Hmmmmmm. SOS dear Lord and King!!
Posted: at 24-11-2013 07:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming