I'm Ready, If Any Man Wants to Marry Me –– Actess Collette Orji

Date: 02-12-2013 10:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 2-12-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago)

Beautiful actress, Collette Orji is learning from the experience of older actresses who are finding it difficult to get a man to marry in their mid and late 30s. She wants to get married now that she's young so that she wont join those who are now looking for young boys to marry and claim that 'age is just a number'. *faints* Lol!

I was told that once a lady’s mind is at rest or she is happy, especially when she’s experiencing love, her looks are transformed. So are you in love?
I will agree with you that love brings true happiness but I am not yet in love. If you are expecting to hear from me that I’ve found love you are joking. (Laughter) For my side I no see love at all. I have so much love to share but I have not seen who to shower my love on. I am a very romantic person so I am still looking for love.

You are not telling me the truth. Are you saying with all this your beauty men are not chasing you?
Sincerely, there is no man in my life presently. You may not believe it but that’s just the truth or do you have someone who is ready to give me genuine love?

We can understand that husbands are scarce but are you also saying that boyfriend are scarce too? I refuse to accept that from a beautiful lady like you. Or is it that you have been so broken hearted you’ve chosen to stay off men?
Please Nkechi, don’t put words into my mouth. I am not in any relationship right now I’m still looking for love.

Posted: at 2-12-2013 10:31 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ThoRam at 2-12-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago)
OK, I'm here  Grin Grin  
Posted: at 2-12-2013 10:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john88 at 2-12-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago)
I want to marry can you come to china Smiley
Posted: at 2-12-2013 10:53 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 2-12-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago)
Advertise on Punch Newspaper.
You'll receive offers.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 11:01 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- soyayya at 2-12-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago)
How do i contact you  Collette Orji
Posted: at 2-12-2013 11:08 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- slutsh09 at 2-12-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago)
How much u dey sell ur self Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-12-2013 11:39 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 2-12-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
na lie..nobody go marry her ..
Posted: at 2-12-2013 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 2-12-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago)
she is not yet ready..
Posted: at 2-12-2013 11:43 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 2-12-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago)
Am here, pretty
Posted: at 2-12-2013 12:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 2-12-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago)
I'm ready - but you're not my type!!!!!
Posted: at 2-12-2013 12:21 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 2-12-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
I 4 MARRY U BUT AM A WOMAN
Posted: at 2-12-2013 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mary11 at 2-12-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago)
Nobody wan marry ashewo

Posted: at 2-12-2013 01:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- DMG17 at 2-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago)
MY DEAR SISTER,

LOVE FINDS IT'S OWN WAY INTO OUR LIVES, AS WELL AS TRANSMITS INTO MARRIAGE. LOVE IS NATURAL, YOU CAN'T BUY LOVE, IF YOU BUY IT IT'S FAKE. YOU CAN'T HURRY LOVE, IF YOU HURRY IT, IT WILL COLLAPSE. SIMPLY PRAY TO GOD FOR THE RIGHT PARTNER FOR LIFE.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 01:10 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 2-12-2013 01:47 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  2-12-2013 12:21 PM
I'm ready - but you're not my type!!!!!
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-12-2013 01:47 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vanwilson at 2-12-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago)
Dear when I saw your post I was moved to drop a comment, am a guy of 21yrs how old are you can you marry someone like me if yes mail me directly with [email protected]
Posted: at 2-12-2013 02:10 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- vanwilson at 2-12-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago)
Am ready but can u marry someone of 21yrs
Posted: at 2-12-2013 02:15 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- amyportion at 2-12-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago)
God expects every sinner to genuinely
repent and turn away from the old
lifestyle of sin. Repentance is the
acknowledgement of sins and the
willingness to turn away from them.
After repentance from sin, faith must
be anchored in Christ who forgives sins
and produces the grace for a righteous
living.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:28 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chylove247 at 2-12-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- karr at 2-12-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago)
i will come and see me
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:46 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lekan22 at 2-12-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 2-12-2013 03:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac