I’m A Witch And I’ll Use My Witchcraft - Akua Donkor

Date: 02-12-2013 12:09 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 2-12-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago)
I’m a witch and I’ll use my witchcraft to make everything free when I become President – Akua Donkor

By Nana Kwesi Coomson on December 2, 2013

downloadThe Founder and leader of Ghana Freedom Party (GFP), Akua Donkor, the woman who never ceases to surprise Ghanaians, has revealed that she is a witch.

The controversial female politician made this shocking revelation at the 3rd edition of the annual Legends and Legacy Ball which took place at the Accra International Conference Center over the weekend.

“Yes I am a witch,” Akua Donkor told No Tribe’s Nacy as he performed A.B. Crentsil’s Devil’ hit song.

She later in an exclusive interview that she is a witch when it comes to politics in Ghana, and as the ‘Devil’ song says’ she wants to use her witchcraft in politics to do great things in this country rather than destroy it.

“Like our brother A. B. Crentsil said in his song, we have to use our talent or whatever gift we have to develop our country not to destroy it. When I manage to become president, I will use my witchcraft to make everything free,” Akua Donkor stated.

Posted: at 2-12-2013 12:09 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maximus1 at 2-12-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago)
Witch 4 president,..vice go be wizard.....wahala go tie wrapper xoon !
Posted: at 2-12-2013 12:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 2-12-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmm ghanians make una begin pray o.
Posted: at 2-12-2013 12:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orekiata at 2-12-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 2-12-2013 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifyfestus at 2-12-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago)
Bloggers make una dey sure of this rubbish wey una de talk here ohhh, hope you people are not changing the topic? because i wonder how a person will come and say she is a witch with open eyes and expect people to vote her in... I think you Bloggers did changed the story and trying to create a different picture....... the day una go write nonsense about me ehhh, una go pay through una nose and anus....

Posted: at 2-12-2013 08:16 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Ifyfestus at 2-12-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
"She later in an exclusive interview that she is a witch when it comes to politics in Ghana" is this the statement that you people changed? or is there any other Hidden Ones? please clear us be4 una begin write nonsense for people to read and get along with false believe...
Posted: at 2-12-2013 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 2-12-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago)
She said she's a witch when it comes 2 politic

Posted: at 2-12-2013 09:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-12-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago)
make dem try her witch style of government naa..e fit change thing for better for dem

Posted: at 2-12-2013 10:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jessipinky at 3-12-2013 10:05 AM (10 years ago)
Na wah ooo nothing person now go hear.
Posted: at 3-12-2013 10:05 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ThoRam at 3-12-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago)
Noted

Posted: at 3-12-2013 10:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac