PHOTO: “I Did Not Make Any Sex Tape; I Am Still A Virgin” - Chidinma Ekile Cries

Date: 06-12-2013 9:52 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Official GistMania
- at 6-12-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago)
With tears in her eyes, Chidinma Ekile, the ‘Kedike’ and ‘EmiNi Baller’ crooner has cried out, denying in very strong terms ever making a sex tape that has gone viral on the Internet.
In the sex tape, there is a lady who has a striking resemblance to the 2010 Project Fame Season 3 winner, but for those who have seen Chidinma, she is definitely not the lady in
the tape. CLICK HERE TO SEE THE LEAKED ADULT PHOTO +18
To further support her claims, Chidinma has come out to say she could not have been involved in such sex scandal since she is still a virgin.
“I didn’t make any sex tape o, I have no idea where that tape is from and I am still a virgin o,” she said. She also promised to sue those behind the dastardly act.
Yes Chidinma, we believe you and hope the mischief makers would take that damning tape down.

Posted: at 6-12-2013 09:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Lateef67 at 6-12-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
No way iro nla
Posted: at 6-12-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Orojoe at 6-12-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago)
Pple shld allow dis celebrities live their lives abeg. Y mk it unbearale 4 dem eh? Dis innocent little gal dat God just favoured
Posted: at 6-12-2013 11:22 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ThoRam at 7-12-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago)
Really....

Posted: at 7-12-2013 09:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 28-09-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-09-2014 09:59 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac