Kemi Olunloyo Boasts About Her Success In Cancelling Adeboye's Rally In Ibadan

Date: 23-12-2013 11:54 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
[1] 2 3 4
- at 23-12-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago)

According to Kemi, she owns Ibadan city, her hometown and God said the rally won't hold.
She boasted on her blog earlier on today of her success, then took to her Facebook page to thank her fans for helping her succeed.
Read more after the cut
People are starving on the streets and many don't have light or water. Adeboye is not planning to move around the city today to give to the poor. Instead, he is planning to cause fanatical gridlock around Adamasingba. 
I simply told RCCG, I will organize a poverty PROTEST. Take that rally to Borno state. He's heading to Ilorin now in his private jet.

#BREAKING Adeboye's trip to Ibadan tomorrow CANCELLED!
No more rally at Adamasingba stadium.
This city does not need fanatism.
#Wonderful
7 days to go!
I am the MOST hated woman in Nigeria now just like Kim Kardashian is the most hated in America. We are LOVING it.  BE HATED! Don't HATE!

RCCG COUNTDOWN: ZERO more days and its over for Pastor Adeboye.

Good Morning Ibadan. To all my REAL loyal fans in this city, THANK U for helping me SUCCEED in stopping Adeboye's Expressway church from infiltrating our city. 

We don't need all that here. Our people are starving on the streets and many don't have light or water. Adeboye is not planning to move around the city today to give to the poor. Instead, he is planning to cause fanatical gridlock around Adamasingba and a total disaster that will cost our city MONEY we have to pay the NPF to direct traffic and many of you stuck under Mokola bridge on your way to Shoprite for food shopping. 

Take that nonsense elsewhere. I counted down here that it WON'T happen cos GOD said so. Not today, I wrote them that I will organize a huge protest disrupting his preaching. We don't want fanatical Christianity anymore.

ADEBOYE spelled backwards means EYOBEDA "Take the Knife out where?" Not in my city. Take it out in your church on the Express and stab every congregation member in the back as you've done. Don't let any mega pastor stab u in the back. They cannot pay your child's school fees or let u attend their schools easily. N630,000 per term.

ADEBOYE ANSWER: Pastor Enoch Adeboye is a GAY HOMOsegxwal PASTOR who preaches HATE while he's phyukIN men.

Be like me. Expose the truth.

Do you want to be like her?

Posted: at 23-12-2013 11:54 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gmarley at 24-12-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago)
FIRST TO javascript:void(0);COMMENT   Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-12-2013 12:01 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 24-12-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago)
A retard !
Posted: at 24-12-2013 12:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kingsbeen at 24-12-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago)
she is right ?
Posted: at 24-12-2013 12:15 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- rosco4luv at 24-12-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago)
God knws d best.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 12:16 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- djbobbykings at 24-12-2013 01:56 AM (10 years ago)
this lady u try biko! i which we have more of u in naija. carry go nothin do u!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-12-2013 01:56 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 24-12-2013 02:10 AM (10 years ago)
Hmm,I am surprised this woman knows ANAGRAMs.I used to think she is just an empty head.Now I will be taking a closer look at her.She is not really dumb.May be weird but not dumb.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 02:10 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 24-12-2013 02:43 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-12-2013 02:43 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katdeluna2 at 24-12-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago)
I dnt even knw what 2 call her
Posted: at 24-12-2013 02:57 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Damovo at 24-12-2013 03:37 AM (10 years ago)
A+AA-
Adeboye visits Ibadan
Written by  Tunde Ogunesan    Tuesday, 24 December 2013 00:00    font size     Print Email DISQUS_COMMENTS_COUNT:0 Comments
Rate this item 1 2 3 4 5 (1 Vote)
раскрутка сайтов
The General Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor Enoch Adeboye, has enjoined Christians all over the country to continue to look unto the Lord to remove whatever concern that poses as shame in their lives.

Pastor Adeboye gave the charge while addressing thousands of members of the RCCG family and other Christians who came to welcome him to Ibadan in the early hours of Monday in a programme organized by RCCG, Ibadan city, to declare open the “Let’s go a fishing” programme.

The general overseer arrived at the Lagos/Ibadan toll gate around 7.49a.m. and was received by Pastor Dele Balogun before heading straight to the Lekan Salami Sports Complex, Adamasingba, Ibadan, where an ecstatic crowd was waiting.

He arrived the sports complex around 8.00a.m. and extended courtesies to some ministers of God at the podium.

Citing Colosians 1: 27, in his sermon, Pastor Adeboye urged Christians to always look unto God, the author and finisher of their faith, to turn their shame into joy. He added that shame brings concern while joy always partners with expression of happiness.

He led the short prayer session and made the altar call where several people gave their lives to Christ, before proceeding to Oyo en route Ogomosho and Ilorin. 

http://www.tribune.com.ng/news2013/index.php/en/news/news-headlines/item/29309-adeboye-visits-ibadan.html

Posted: at 24-12-2013 03:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Wysetots at 24-12-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Well.....Pastor Adeboye was in Nigeria's Ibadan.
Kemi cancelled rally in her self-owned Ibadan.

Yeye woman.......
Posted: at 24-12-2013 06:10 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Tokunbogurl at 24-12-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago)
Go nd rest woman
Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bukkybukky at 24-12-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
God will use this lady olunloyo kemi one day, Jesus will surely catch up with her and she will be telling the stories of Jesus
Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 24-12-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
Nwata ogwugwu oge,,chegharia or u perish
Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- emekaeneh at 24-12-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago)
I have nothing to say .only God knows
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 24-12-2013 07:35 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- glorykay at 24-12-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago)
In God I trust
Posted: at 24-12-2013 08:30 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 24-12-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago)
Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 24-12-2013 09:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelemann at 24-12-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago)
Naija people, before you kill her, of what importance will the rally be for non Christians that will surfer bcos of the rally? Let's consider others in all we do. Whether it's for God or man.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 10:52 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- paulohking at 24-12-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 24-12-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- depope at 24-12-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
Madness of d highest level. Who is 2 fight fr God.
Posted: at 24-12-2013 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4