NNPC Fraud: CBN Governor Sanusi To Proceed On Post-Retirement Leave In March (Page 2)

Date: 26-12-2013 9:22 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
- Dames at 27-12-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago)
SMH..
Posted: at 27-12-2013 01:44 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 27-12-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago)
Sanusi is the worst thing that has ever happened to Nigeria. In fact i am disappointed that Jonathan still allow this animal to ruin this nation by his stupid policy. When Obasanjo was in office, he introduced Prof. Charles Soludo and he gave us good banks and standard. I listened to Obasanjo in one of his nationwide broad cast when he said that even if some people said that his government is not good, that they should know that Soludo have given this nation a standard in banking system. He also mentioned Okonjo Iweala. Therefore, it is this animal called Soludo who came in office and disorganized everything. He first came in with useless policy that you cannot deposit more than 1000 000 Naira at once in savings account that was 2011 and today his policy is that you cannot deposit more than 150,000 naira at once. What a stupid fag is this animal? In a nation where we practice capitalist and the individuals are rich doing good business worth good money. Let than animal be out of office as quickly as possible so that the banking system will be revived. That cultist and dirty thing. Arrant nonsense.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 02:30 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- longben at 27-12-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago)
good riddance of bad rubbish.let him go and start his islamic banking somewhere very far away with empty pockets.allah ya bada,adulterer.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 02:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noble12 at 27-12-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 27-12-2013 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 27-12-2013 03:56 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 27-12-2013 03:56 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Yossman at 27-12-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
almost everybody fr here na fraudster
Posted: at 27-12-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- N_W_A at 27-12-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2013 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- latuak at 27-12-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago)
another shameless scandal. Jonah's administration has always been a curse on NIgerians. what a shame. i fear for the Minorities.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:12 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Prinz_jadon at 27-12-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm this oga jona no serious @ all
Posted: at 27-12-2013 05:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 27-12-2013 06:45 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2013 06:45 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 27-12-2013 07:00 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on 27-12-2013 02:30 PM
Sanusi is the worst thing that has ever happened to Nigeria. In fact i am disappointed that Jonathan still allow this animal to ruin this nation by his stupid policy. When Obasanjo was in office, he introduced Prof. Charles Soludo and he gave us good banks and standard. I listened to Obasanjo in one of his nationwide broad cast when he said that even if some people said that his government is not good, that they should know that Soludo have given this nation a standard in banking system. He also mentioned Okonjo Iweala. Therefore, it is this animal called Soludo who came in office and disorganized everything. He first came in with useless policy that you cannot deposit more than 1000 000 Naira at once in savings account that was 2011 and today his policy is that you cannot deposit more than 150,000 naira at once. What a stupid fag is this animal? In a nation where we practice capitalist and the individuals are rich doing good business worth good money. Let than animal be out of office as quickly as possible so that the banking system will be revived. That cultist and dirty thing. Arrant nonsense.

You must be a brother of the aggrieved Cecilia Ibru. The way you are talking shows that you did not know anything about Nigerian financial sector. Charles Soludo's system would have crashed the financial sector if not for the vigorous action of the messiah (Sunusi Lamido Sunusi). Soludo knows that Nigerian banks are about to crash which would have been a very big disaster to Nigeria, but he kept his mouth shut and crept out of Central Bank.

Sunusi Lamido Sunusi is the only government official in this corrupt government (even though was not appointed by this administration) who stood against all odds to prove to Nigerians that our leaders are responsible for the critical condition our economy is in. He exposes how 25% of Nigerian income is going into Senators and Reps' pockets. He said it and he stood bu it, and at the end, justice prevail. It was proven that they carted away with a significant portion of Nigerian income.

After all, you can go and hug a transformer because SLS was the World Central Bank Governor of the year 2011/2012 which was awarded to him not by Nigerians or Northerners.

You can kiss a rattle snake or bury your head in your anus. Sanusi is the BEST.

Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:00 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-12-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: paulohking on 27-12-2013 01:31 PM

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
You're such a self-centered tribalist Roll Eyes always in support of ur  animal brothers n sisters, SMH for u

This is all happening because I did not give you my phone number.  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:01 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-12-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: latuak on 27-12-2013 05:12 PM
another shameless scandal. Jonah's administration has always been a curse on NIgerians. what a shame. i fear for the Minorities.

Jonah's system of administration could not go together with hardworking and patriotic people like Sanusi Lamido Sanusi. Hypocrites, dubious and devilish people are the type of personalities qualified to fill his cabinet. Just look around him and see the type of surrogates that surrounds him.

Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:11 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 27-12-2013 07:55 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 27-12-2013 07:55 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 27-12-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Chylove247 at 27-12-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago)
Ok nah
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:22 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 27-12-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago)
@ candare,i am begining to suspect that you are either not a nigerian or you have had your left leg stuck up your ass for so long that you thinkit is shit.
Posted: at 27-12-2013 08:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 27-12-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago)
Alright !
Posted: at 27-12-2013 09:02 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Neglito at 27-12-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 27-12-2013 07:00 PM
You must be a brother of the aggrieved Cecilia Ibru. The way you are talking shows that you did not know anything about Nigerian financial sector. Charles Soludo's system would have crashed the financial sector if not for the vigorous action of the messiah (Sunusi Lamido Sunusi). Soludo knows that Nigerian banks are about to crash which would have been a very big disaster to Nigeria, but he kept his mouth shut and crept out of Central Bank.

Sunusi Lamido Sunusi is the only government official in this corrupt government (even though was not appointed by this administration) who stood against all odds to prove to Nigerians that our leaders are responsible for the critical condition our economy is in. He exposes how 25% of Nigerian income is going into Senators and Reps' pockets. He said it and he stood bu it, and at the end, justice prevail. It was proven that they carted away with a significant portion of Nigerian income.

After all, you can go and hug a transformer because SLS was the World Central Bank Governor of the year 2011/2012 which was awarded to him not by Nigerians or ur comentariesNortherners.

You can kiss a rattle snake or bury your head in your anus. Sanusi is the BEST.
  Unlike ur comentaries u a damm right this time around, nigerians stand to lose here
Posted: at 27-12-2013 10:01 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 27-12-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
this man is evil @CBN Governor
Posted: at 27-12-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero