HOW DOCTORS MAKE THEIR DIAGNOSES....

Date: 06-08-2009 8:33 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 6-08-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
A young doctor had moved out to a small community to replace a doctor who was retiring. The older gent suggested the young one accompany him on his rounds so the community could become used to the new doctor.
At the first house a woman complained, "I've been a little sick to my stomach." The older doctor said, "Well, you've probably been overdoing the fresh fruit. Why not cut back on the amount you've been eating and see if that does the trick?"
As they left the younger man said, "You didn't even examine that woman. How'd you come to your diagnosis so quickly?"
"I didn't have to. You noticed I dropped my stethoscope on the floor in there? When I bent over to pick it up, I noticed a half dozen banana peels in the trash. That was what was probably making her sick."
"Huh," the younger doctor said, "pretty sneaky. I think I'll try that at the next house."
Arriving at the next house, they spent several minutes talking with another woman. She complained that she just didn't have the energy she once did, "I'm feeling terribly run down lately."
You've probably been doing too much work for the church," the younger doctor told her. "Perhaps you should cut back a bit and see if that helps."

As they left, the elder doc said, "Your diagnosis is almost certainly correct, but how did you arrive at it?"
"Well, just like you at the last house, I dropped my stethoscope. When I bent down to retrieve it, I noticed the preacher under the bed."

14_Inches

Posted: at 6-08-2009 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- afribabe at 6-08-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
that maw a good one
Posted: at 6-08-2009 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 6-08-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
e be like u nefa repent from these your dirty jokes abi? RUBBISH!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-08-2009 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Seyolat at 6-08-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Wink
Posted: at 6-08-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 7-08-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rezimero on  6-08-2009 10:24 PM
e be like u nefa repent from these your dirty jokes abi? RUBBISH!!! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

this must be a PlayBoy  Angry Angry

Posted: at 7-08-2009 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cattyking at 8-08-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
God that sucks,but funny though.later u come to my house to confess lets see how u would diagnos.
Posted: at 8-08-2009 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emmanuel4christ at 8-08-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago)
NICE ONE JARE..DIRTY BUT FUNNY....

Posted: at 8-08-2009 02:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 8-08-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel4christ on  8-08-2009 02:08 AM
NICE ONE JARE..DIRTY BUT FUNNY....

Grin

Posted: at 8-08-2009 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sillyjokker at 8-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
Posted b4

Posted: at 8-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 8-08-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2009 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- asaph at 8-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
VERY FUNNY
Posted: at 8-08-2009 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 8-08-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-08-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero