Woman Who Axed Husband To Death In Edo State Arrested (Page 3)

Date: 05-01-2014 10:14 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Adams Chris
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- nestoba at 6-01-2014 08:20 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: precious27 on  6-01-2014 03:21 PM
dickman, u are very stupid for ur comment, if u dont know what to say u better shut up ur dirty mouth.europe is dorminated by all tribes in naija except hausa. so stop mentions names. idiot.

This is right except hausa!
Posted: at 6-01-2014 08:20 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2014 10:13 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:13 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- osamabinladin at 6-01-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 6-01-2014 10:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- austineric at 6-01-2014 11:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken10000 on  6-01-2014 07:29 AM
This benin people  are un elvolved  people  from the stone age,every country that  i  ve  traveled  in  europe thier girls  are  all  in  the  street  either shouting  or  runing from the  police   ,The  painful  part  of  it is they all look  dirty  squirky and  smeeling  ,Their  parents are so  supportive  of  this  babaric  and  savage  life thier  children  are  living,i  wish  this  people  are  not  om  my  country,they  are  so  disgusting ,ughhh ,i  think  i  just  vomited only  just  remenber them. and  dont  forget  iam  not  ibo  or  yoruba  or  hausa.
  you people are so foolish if something happen in any part of Nigeria you people will turn it into tribalism and start saying nonsense you people should try to grow up.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:44 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 7-01-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago)
If someone is rich..dem go come say that person na blood money he or she dey do....because edo women are good women and know how to care dor their husband now they are witches and wicked np...na thay benin road una dey cross na....because of the hatred una get for tht edo stated make una dey die one by one for that road......yall now have wings abi....

Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:05 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 7-01-2014 03:14 AM (10 years ago)
It is a well known fact that in benin there is no male landlord any more becos the wives always kill thier husband to inherit the house. Lost two weeks ago on naijapal there was a post about a benin lady that killed husband to share his money with her pastor who was her lover.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 03:14 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago)
All you bastard calling Edo this Edo that ar nothing but bastards.........the hatred you idiots have for that
State will hurts you lot in ur own way
Bunch of idiots
Prostitution is in every tribe
And the crime committed by every other tribe are countless
Bunch of idiots way full this site.........May thunder bless una belle with leprosy

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 07:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  7-01-2014 01:05 AM
If someone is rich..dem go come say that person na blood money he or she dey do....because edo women are good women and know how to care dor their husband now they are witches and wicked np...na thay benin road una dey cross na....because of the hatred una get for tht edo stated make una dey die one by one for that road......yall now have wings abi....
Amen ........ Them go die one by one

Posted: at 7-01-2014 07:18 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
hmnmnhnm
fear dem oooooooo
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- cosmos68 at 7-01-2014 08:19 AM (10 years ago)
mmmh Truth they say is always bitter if Basket mouth talk now they want him to be killed ...Women tinz God is watchn...ooo Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-01-2014 08:19 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- benbellabiz at 7-01-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on  6-01-2014 04:39 AM
your igbo sisters smell sotay dem dey smell commot for internet.check naijapals well well,every woman wey dey smell for internet na nyamiri.dirty,akpu eating animals wey una be.check all the women wey dey open their dirty body for internet,all na nyamiri.wild animals wey dey take back enter house.drug dealers,igbo.ritualist,igbo.baby factory igbo,kidnappers union,igbo.419 with mumurism,igbo.  armed robbery igbo.internet prostitution,igbo.boko haram victims,igbo.most Nigerians in jail worldwide,igbo.most Nigerians executed for crimes abroad,igbo.juju and cultism,igbo.Nigeria get bad name today everywhere,why, igbo. the list dey go on and on.uncivilized animals.google yoruba history,you go see ile-ife,abeokuta,ibadan and so on.google hausa culture,you go see kano,sokoto and even kanem-bornu.then google igbo culture.NOTHING.today igbo na jews,tomorrow,dem be egyptians.the history of Benin kingdom full everywhere.igbo na S:H:I:T

the most trash talker of the year award winner. you forget nigerians in italy here.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:50 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbellabiz at 7-01-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-01-2014 07:16 AM
All you bastard calling Edo this Edo that ar nothing but bastards.........the hatred you idiots have for that
State will hurts you lot in ur own way
Bunch of idiots
Prostitution is in every tribe
And the crime committed by every other tribe are countless
Bunch of idiots way full this site.........May thunder bless una belle with leprosy

very big round of applause for the most educated edo chick i have come across. the rest don't even know their names in if written in capital letters. you try well, well.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 09:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRraze at 7-01-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago)
Nigerians... When will all these tribal sentiment stop? Shey zainab na edo name? Na thunder go fire all of una wen dey generalize edo women.
Posted: at 7-01-2014 11:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nike01 at 7-01-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Abusiddiq on  6-01-2014 09:44 AM
God giv me the best woman. ameen
I dont know u but ur the most foolish person in the world.I wanted to go and release 50 edo  girls from prison for rehab through gangnam style foundation. 
I'm from biafra,since u have insulted my people,I will not help them anymore
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: benbellabiz on  7-01-2014 09:56 AM

very big round of applause for the most educated edo chick i have come across. the rest don't even know their names in if written in capital letters. you try well, well.
Hey look here I don't round of applause from you.......I don't know what trash you wrote here using style
To insult people you nothing about......you send me message way I dey try well well? A beg I no wan insult you just pass me ok

Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 7-01-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on  7-01-2014 12:27 PM
Hey look here I don't need round of applause from you.......I don't know what trash you wrote here using style
To insult people you know nothing about......you send me message way I dey try well well? A beg I no wan insult you just pass me ok

Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 7-01-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago)
God will continue blessing the good people of Edo state wether the devil or haters like it or not  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:32 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cadanre at 7-01-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago)
Wicked woman. 'You don't know what has entered your head', no be craze? Jail go refresh ur twisted head now.

Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:45 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Lekan22 at 7-01-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago)
Jesus Christ!!!
Posted: at 7-01-2014 12:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-01-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago)
wetin he do you?
Posted: at 7-01-2014 01:27 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims