EXPOSED: Jonathan's Wife Orders Police To Release The Boys Caught With Arms

Date: 06-01-2014 11:51 am (10 years ago) | Author: Adams Chris
[1] 2 3 4
- at 6-01-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago)

Nigerians are beginning to see that we are now living in desperate times. Everybody, stay alert...

As you read this, a credible source has revealed that Rivers State Police Commissioner, Joseph Mbu, has been ordered to release the detained armed thugs of George Sekibo, a Senator; and Evans Bipi, a member of the Rivers State House of Assembly, who were caught with arms by JTF on their way to Rivers State.

The release order, according to findings, is coming from President Goodluck Jonathan’s wife, Patience.

Sekibo and Bipi are both close political allies of the First Lady. The six suspected thugs were arrested by the Joint Military Task Force (JTF) on their way to Ogu (hometown of the two politicians) in Rivers State.

The JTF later handed them over to the police for prosecution. But Mrs Jonathan was said to have ordered Mbu, the CP, to release the suspects and return to them the arms and ammunition found in their possession.

Meanwhile, a crisis of confidence seems to be brewing between the JTF/Army and the police in Rivers State on how the story of the arrest of the armed thugs leaked to the media.

Mbu was said to have complained loudly that the story must have been leaked to the media by the Army.

It was further gathered that Mbu equally lamented that the other security agencies, namely Army, Navy, Air Force and SSS, in the state are not helping him and the police in the fight against Governor Rotimi Amaechi.

According to a Daily Independent report, Mbu allegedly cited the arrest and the subsequent leakage of it to the media as an example, adding that if it was the Rivers State Police Command that made the arrest, the media won’t have heard about it.

But a source within the JTF dismissed Mbu’s claims and described them as “ridiculous and preposterous”.

The source maintained that the Army do not get involved in politics and can not take sides in political fights.

The source, an Army personnel, said the Army is for all Nigerians, and added that “Mbu must be a joker, if he expects the Army to do otherwise.”

You may wish to know that all those arrested are from the same Okrika tribe with Patience Jonathan

More Photos Of Chika Ike In Abu Dhabi, She Wants You To See Things

Posted: at 6-01-2014 11:51 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 6-01-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago)
I said this many times......>>>>>> A woman is ruling the country.

Posted: at 6-01-2014 12:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Kingoflion at 6-01-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago)
This poster you are very stupid, i can see that this write up, you are being paid for it. You are a stupid man who is only taking side on Rotimi Amaechi. Get lost and stop  posting rubbish and unrealistic story here. This forum is not a playing ground where fake news is being posted without facts.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- eeiithis at 6-01-2014 01:45 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin money nd power speaks....i guess nt a big deal shaa Angry
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emekaeneh at 6-01-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
Mama peace
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jar84 at 6-01-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:50 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- amzaxx at 6-01-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago)
if this is true, then we have gone over the deep edge as a country and nation. please are you seriously sure about all that has been said.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 01:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- bankadetoun at 6-01-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago)
Nigerian Nigerian Nigerian
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:19 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odimajorr at 6-01-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Kingoflion on  6-01-2014 01:42 PM
This poster you are very stupid, i can see that this write up, you are being paid for it. You are a stupid man who is only taking side on Rotimi Amaechi. Get lost and stop  posting rubbish and unrealistic story here. This forum is not a playing ground where fake news is being posted without facts.
Guy ur brain is either at the back of your head or u have eaten it up. I wonder how some pple just foolish like fool. Did the poster tell u he was there. Am sure u re one of jonathans slaves. We re seeing the real fact of what's happening in the country and you re talking like a blind fool. You better go back to primary2. Idiot.

Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 6-01-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago)
there is no fact in this post.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- lakman at 6-01-2014 02:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odimajorr on  6-01-2014 02:23 PM
Guy ur brain is either at the back of your head or u have eaten it up. I wonder how some pple just foolish like fool. Did the poster tell u he was there. Am sure u re one of jonathans slaves. We re seeing the real fact of what's happening in the country and you re talking like a blind fool. You better go back to primary2. Idiot.
you are an idiot for typing this nonses here, what fact are you seeing in the country, if you are reasonable enough and fair you will know that this story is fabricated. blind fool, you should be the one to go back to primary school.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:39 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- emnoeasy at 6-01-2014 02:45 PM (10 years ago)
hope those river line area can see clear now, my problem is that they don't have sense, their sense of understanding is very low, what happen to Ken Saro-Wiwa will still happen to them again.make una fight for Jonathen and forget about the propaganda of Yoruba and Hausa against una own person, the great Igbos are the only brother una have in this zoo call Nigeria.
i rest my case. he who have ear let him hear.
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:45 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Reignest at 6-01-2014 02:51 PM (10 years ago)
Poster hmmm poster hmmm poster hmm beware ooh
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 6-01-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
Nigeria My country !
Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago)
Na dem dem...... Huh?

Posted: at 6-01-2014 02:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- serty at 6-01-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago)
OK! The day of judgement is coming
Posted: at 6-01-2014 03:14 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Yusraf at 6-01-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: emnoeasy on  6-01-2014 02:45 PM
hope those river line area can see clear now, my problem is that they don't have sense, their sense of understanding is very low, what happen to Ken Saro-Wiwa will still happen to them again.make una fight for Jonathen and forget about the propaganda of Yoruba and Hausa against una own person, the great Igbos are the only brother una have in this zoo call Nigeria.
i rest my case. he who have ear let him hear.
I KNEW IF HARD THIS NEWS IS FROM NORTH, EVRY ONE IS GOING TO BELIEV THE STORY WELL THE TRUE BOKO HARAM ARE COMING OUT NOW
Posted: at 6-01-2014 03:30 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- mary11 at 6-01-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago)
Where is dis country heading 2 for christ sake?
How can an ordinary 1st lady possess so much power 2 command the police jst as she wishes

Posted: at 6-01-2014 03:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- micc at 6-01-2014 04:05 PM (10 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 6-01-2014 04:05 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- miamivice at 6-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
Jonathan is disaster waiting to happen to us.watch this space. "Idi Amin!
Posted: at 6-01-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4