Love Letter by A Software Engineer

Date: 09-08-2009 1:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 9-08-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago)

Dear Sweetheart,

I've seen you yesterday while surfing on the local train platform and realized that you are the only site I as browsing for. For a long time I've been lonely, this has been the bug in my life and you can be a real debugger for me now. My life is an uncompiled program without you, which never produces an executable code and hence is useless. You are not only beautiful by face but all your ActiveX controls are attractive as well. Your smile is so delightful; it encourages me and gives me power equal to thousands of mainframes processing power. When you looked at me last evening, I felt like all my program modules are running smoothly and giving expected results. /* which I never experienced before. With this letter, I just want to convey to you that if we are linked together, I'll provide you all objects & libraries necessary for a human being to live an error free life. Also don't bother about the firewall which may be created by our parents as I've strong hacking capabilities by which I'll ultimately break their security passwords and make them agree for our marriage. I anticipate that nobody has already logged in to your database so that my connect script will fail. And it?s all but certain that if this happened to me, my system will crash beyond recovery. Kindly interpret this letter properly and grant me all privileges of your inbox.

Error free
Software Engineer 

14_Inches

Posted: at 9-08-2009 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iphie at 9-08-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Dear Software Engineer

I noticing u too, but u did not move, u just stand there dey look like system hangup.

Anyway u r too late, another bug needs urgent debugging, nd made resious advances nd i av already started wrk on d issue.

Pele slow guy.

Posted: at 9-08-2009 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 9-08-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
dear soft ware engineer
i notice u have been collaborating with the latest virus in town ....raila odinga...infact  14 inches long is a virus to my system which i had remove and kill
 my lapi is now error free...... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2009 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iphie at 9-08-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago)
coolgguy, u sure abt wat u taks, 14 inch is no virus o......... na u b virus
Posted: at 9-08-2009 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 9-08-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago)
hey common girl..... y is that any time i tried to read 14 inches long post ..... my ever dependable anti virus .... detect a virus ......can u explained that to me ,........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2009 04:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iphie at 9-08-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
simple u eye get virus, so e dey c virus. lol
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 9-08-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago)
waoo see virus people.iphie and coolguy make i scan my pc fast fsat!
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 9-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
.......i dont think so.......... girl.... wait a minute is he ur sugar daddy...or ur BF.........y does he like anything love in a joke forum... i am begining to think all those so call engineer's letter are for u........and by the way am also an engineer here... and i dont think that is  the  way an engineer will write a love letter....... Grin Grin Grin Grin
@ fed....u no me naaaaaaaaa i be the cool anti virus  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 9-08-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2009 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 10-08-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago)
dera 14 Inches good one Grin kudos

Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-08-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on  9-08-2009 05:10 PM
.......i dont think so.......... girl.... wait a minute is he ur sugar daddy...or ur BF.........y does he like anything love in a joke forum... i am begining to think all those so call engineer's letter are for u........and by the way am also an engineer here... and i dont think that is  the  way an engineer will write a love letter....... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Coolguy,

Don't be f**king jealous boy. I am directing my joke to where it belongs and the sender and the sendeee, are at the same wavelenght. The messages are being sent and the receipient is catching the fun, so what is your problem. Flow in the stream of the drama and stop iving ya sef hypertension.

@ Iphie, I have missed you so much. each time you come up on this forum, yu always give me butterfly up my throat.

Oh baby, you always make my day...

Lots of Kises !!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 10-08-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago)
Choping popcorn
Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmymth at 10-08-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
and drinking brukutu

Posted: at 10-08-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sillyjokker at 10-08-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
yawns... veeeeerrrry boring!!!

Posted: at 10-08-2009 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 10-08-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmymth on 10-08-2009 11:57 AM
and drinking brukutu
mix wit pammy Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 10-08-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
and ethanol

Posted: at 10-08-2009 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 10-08-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Gbravo on 10-08-2009 12:16 PM
Quote from: emmymth on 10-08-2009 11:57 AM
and drinking brukutu
mix wit pammy Tongue Tongue Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-08-2009 01:28 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Gbravo at 10-08-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: just2sexy on 10-08-2009 01:12 PM
and ethanol
Make sure u Drink propanol,hexanol,pentanol and octanol Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-08-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 10-08-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Gbravo on 10-08-2009 01:31 PM
Quote from: just2sexy on 10-08-2009 01:12 PM
and ethanol
Make sure u Drink propanol,hexanol,pentanol and octanol Grin Grin Grin Grin

+ Tetecol and mentacol with textacol Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-08-2009 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- coolguys235 at 11-08-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on 10-08-2009 11:27 AM
Quote from: coolguys235 on  9-08-2009 05:10 PM

Coolguy,

Don't be f**king jealous boy. I am directing my joke to where it belongs and the sender and the sendeee, are at the same wavelenght. The messages are being sent and the receipient is catching the fun, so what is your problem. Flow in the stream of the drama and stop iving ya sef hypertension.

@ Iphie, I have missed you so much. each time you come up on this forum, yu always give me butterfly up my throat.

Oh baby, you always make my day...

Lots of Kises !!!

14_Inches
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked no more comment...

Posted: at 11-08-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero