Police Uncover Baby Factory In Ondo State, 24 Suspects Arrested (Page 3)

Date: 31-01-2014 5:31 am (10 years ago) | Author: Direct
1 2 [3] 4
- osamabinladin at 31-01-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad Angry
Posted: at 31-01-2014 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- gift2006 at 1-02-2014 12:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ken10000 on 31-01-2014 02:01 PM
     What Albut Ur MAMA For ITALY....

My friend be reasonable, what has italy got to do in dis? wen serious matter is at hand u guys are there saying unreasonable word, are those in italy not better than those in baby factory? or are they not better those selling their babies for rituals and slavery? and alot of ur sisters are in dubai.
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:07 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 1-02-2014 12:11 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: Machealex on 31-01-2014 09:28 AM
E don happen i think some people wey dey call Ibo abi na igbo go shut up their mouth now.

she learn am from igbos, she serve igbo master for imo state get certificate then relocate to ondo state. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:11 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 1-02-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: odprince on 31-01-2014 12:28 PM
those are the people who spoil the name is the Igbo's....but corruption will also make way for her

she learn am from igbos, she serve igbo master for imo state get certificate then relocate to ondo state.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:12 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 1-02-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jjiofor on 31-01-2014 11:04 AM
This is what we say everyday, evil is evil, do not tribalise issues, when it happens in one tribe foul mouthed individuals with malnourished brain will start shouting IGBO, IGBO, IGBO. until we learn to analyze issues objectively without tribal sentiments we will never move up in this country. We read about a lot of atrocities that happen in the west on the dailies everyday but I do not see anyone come here to post it to tarnish the yoruba tribe but for Igbo's the reverse is the case, please people should judge objectively and keep their tribal sentiments to themselves as far as I am concerned people with tribal sentiments are not important enough to waste even a second to ponder about.

the truth is always bitter, i am not trying to tribalistic but d truth ought to be said, she learned it from the igbos, after serving as an apprentice in imo state she decided to come and open her own in her state...... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin anyway to be sincere we have good and bad in every tribe in nigeria.

Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gift2006 at 1-02-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
this is the first yoruba name i have heard in the news ever since the baby factory business started, others are igbos, and imo state also have a link to this one. hmmmmmm, imo state i hail oo.
Posted: at 1-02-2014 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2bify at 1-02-2014 01:47 AM (10 years ago)
NA U WE GO HAIL OO, SO WE HAIL YOU OO, DID I HEAR U SAY SHE LEARNED IT FROM IGBO?Huh? U ARE VERY WRONG THERE MY DEAR, THE IGBO HAVE BEEN HELPING THE YORUBAS, I MEAN THE GOOD ONES THAT WANTS TO BEND DOWN, BUT ALL WE TACH THEM IS WHAT WE KNOWS BEST, WHICH IS MOTOR PARTS E.T.C, THATS IS WHY U SEE MANY YORUBAS WORKING AS MOTOR MECHANIC  YOU FAILED TO SAY THE TRUTH WHICH IS THAT SHE TOOK THIS UGLY ACK TO IMO STATE AT THE FIRST PLACE, THANKS
Quote from: gift2006 on  1-02-2014 12:21 AM
this is the first yoruba name i have heard in the news ever since the baby factory business started, others are igbos, and imo state also have a link to this one. hmmmmmm, imo state i hail oo.
Posted: at 1-02-2014 01:47 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2bify at 1-02-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago)
NA U WE GO HAIL OO, SO WE HAIL YOU OO, DID I HEAR U SAY SHE LEARNED IT FROM IGBO?Huh? U ARE VERY WRONG THERE MY DEAR, THE IGBO HAVE BEEN HELPING THE YORUBAS, I MEAN THE GOOD ONES THAT WANTS TO BEND DOWN, BUT ALL WE TACH THEM IS WHAT WE KNOWS BEST, WHICH IS MOTOR PARTS E.T.C, THATS IS WHY U SEE MANY YORUBAS WORKING AS MOTOR MECHANIC  YOU FAILED TO SAY THE TRUTH WHICH IS THAT SHE TOOK THIS UGLY ACK TO IMO STATE AT THE FIRST PLACE, THANKS
Quote from: gift2006 on  1-02-2014 12:21 AM
Posted: at 1-02-2014 01:48 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 1-02-2014 05:46 AM (10 years ago)
Poor things .   the young girls are a victim of other peoples greed and lust for wealth and fame
How come there are no female immigration officers to attend the female suspects . 
We still have a long way to go in Nigeria plus that evil woman who propagates the trade was reported arrested and let go ........ . How did that happen ?   
I can see a big network  of Baby Factories Inter state .   If these officials  can look deeper and put their intelligence service to work .  What started in Imo state I can tell is now a franchise all over the country . Unless I am seriously mistaken . We shall see

Posted: at 1-02-2014 05:46 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2014 06:34 AM (10 years ago)
See Watin Nigeria don turn to.......nightmare

Posted: at 1-02-2014 06:34 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DRraze at 1-02-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
Bet yoruba people sha!
Posted: at 1-02-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 1-02-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago)
Una three much

Posted: at 1-02-2014 06:39 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ecto at 1-02-2014 06:59 AM (10 years ago)
STOP GOVT CORRUPTION AND NEGLECT

IT IS MAKING ANIMALS OUT OF A GREAT PEOPLE

PRAY 4 NAIJA's Divine Redemption!
Posted: at 1-02-2014 06:59 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ecto at 1-02-2014 07:07 AM (10 years ago)
How many interviewers at a time for just one shy,confused lady?
Posted: at 1-02-2014 07:07 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 1-02-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago)
see them Yoruba face..eat and shit for house...yeye dey smell..
Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:06 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-02-2014 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
as them dey born na so them dey shit everywhere around them..
Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-02-2014 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
Yoruba don take over the biz from igbos..two evil tribe in Nigeria ..after benin.  EDO. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-02-2014 08:11 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes,,s ::)see them running,,
Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 1-02-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago)
this ondo people self..all bad things dey their hand..them dey eat dog meat and na them still dey sale their kids..very wonder land..
Posted: at 1-02-2014 08:54 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- spekay at 1-02-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on  1-02-2014 08:54 AM
this ondo people self..all bad things dey their hand..them dey eat dog meat and na them still dey sale their kids..very wonder land..

Yeye dey smell  Embarrassed

Posted: at 1-02-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4