GTFOH: Pastor Ajanaku Would Not Have Died If He Had Greeted Me- Guru Maharaj Ji

Date: 03-02-2014 11:19 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 3-02-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago)
Oh well, Satguru Maharaji is at it again. Here is what he told City People Magazine about Late Pastor Ajanaku, Idahosa and Okotie.

Because of robbery incidents that have happened around here, your devoted members living here are seen as criminals. What do you have to say about that?

"That is the work of people who wouldn't stop at anything in running you down. Take for instance Olanrewaju Adepoju is one of them, Pastor Ajanaku even Okotie. Many of them who distorted the truth that Maharaj Ji is this and that and they believe in it without even knowing that it is a trap. Even Idahosa, where are they today? Yes they offended the holyspirit that sent me here. The bible says know the truth and tell the truth. I remember when I went for a programme at NUJ Press Centre Ibadan and I met late Pastor Ajanaku, If he had said "goodmorning o Guru, that boy wouldnt have died. The moment he met this light and the light was for him to be saved. I want to tell you that things that are happening on the planet are not coincidence, it has been planned by the creator. If one abide with one mind, one will always escape the dangers and that was it. Things that he is not supposed to say, he started saying it and the problem started". Continue after the cut.

He shed more light on why Ajanaku would have been alive if he had greeted him;

"He wouldn't have died. It is like this, when a human being is possessed it is just like ....let's take the case of Idahosa for example. When I was in Benin, they blocked my bus. He went further to say that the stature of the Oba of Benin is an Idol. No, dont do evil, that is it. You don't carry bible in your head, no, bible is not working in Europe, na nuclear bomb o. Bible is not working in Uganda, na bomb they work there. So in Pastor Ajanaku's case, he should have given me my respect the moment he saw me"

Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hellhellhell at 3-02-2014 11:27 AM (10 years ago)
OMG!!! FIRST TO COMMENT  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:27 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hellhellhell at 3-02-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
OMG!!! FIRST TO COMMENT

THANK YOU JESUS!!!  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- osamabinladin at 3-02-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago)
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:30 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- codeplay at 3-02-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago)
Poster wetin ur pastor deh talk I no understand the bomb part.... Hehehehehe
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:41 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- bankadetoun at 3-02-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago)
No comment, all is well
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:42 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blaisedepapaguy at 3-02-2014 11:46 AM (10 years ago)
You be fool... Wetin u comment? Grow up and stop acting like a kid.

Quote from: hellhellhell on  3-02-2014 11:27 AM
OMG!!! FIRST TO COMMENT  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:46 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- emekaeneh at 3-02-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago)
Me I don't understand o
Eneh say so via nokia 3310
Posted: at 3-02-2014 11:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- IDOKOO at 3-02-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago)
Una dey fear to coment abi ? so na me wan come coment ? okay BABA GURU. if me i see u, me i go giv u your respect by greeting o..
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:04 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 3-02-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago)
Probably na u kill am for refusing to greet u as igwe.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- combis at 3-02-2014 12:15 PM (10 years ago)
I respect Only God in heaven
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- hismahill at 3-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
Guru is not making any point..Source n picture please cos u can't trust what you read without credible source.
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- jar84 at 3-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago)
 Lips Sealed :
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chylove247 at 3-02-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago)
I hear
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:35 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hellhellhell at 3-02-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: blaisedepapaguy on  3-02-2014 11:46 AM
You be fool... Wetin u comment? Grow up and stop acting like a kid.

phyuk YOU!!! ANIMAL...
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:44 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- micc at 3-02-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago)
The man Guru don high
Posted: at 3-02-2014 12:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 3-02-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-02-2014 01:58 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 3-02-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago)
Rubbish
Posted: at 3-02-2014 02:22 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orekiata at 3-02-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago)
 Wink Wink Wink Wink
Posted: at 3-02-2014 02:41 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 3-02-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago)
What's he saying?
Posted: at 3-02-2014 02:46 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says