Niger Delta Militants Get More Than The Entire Military, Police In 2014 Budget. (Page 6)

Date: 03-02-2014 12:21 pm (10 years ago) | Author: famuyiwa oluwatosin raphael
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]
- 2bify at 4-02-2014 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
person wey carry guy dey protect him OIL and person wey carry gun dey kill CHRISTIANS na who be destroyer?Huh?Huh??? abi the OIL dey ur land?Huh?
Quote from: freeway001 on  4-02-2014 09:16 PM
i ve seriously being suspecting you a while ago.yes you are a confirmed militant. Brainless society destroyer u are.
Posted: at 4-02-2014 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 5-02-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago)
na wa o

Posted: at 5-02-2014 01:51 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 5-02-2014 02:19 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  4-02-2014 08:57 PM
idiot, son of a donkey like u
okija shrine is waiting for you.
Posted: at 5-02-2014 02:19 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2014 06:15 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 5-02-2014 06:15 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 5-02-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: 2bify on  4-02-2014 08:56 PM
hey u phyuking goron rogo, better sit down if u dont have anything 2day, how come u 4get ur grand nuts?Huh??? if l can lay my hands on u, ur papa go born twince, arne banza, dan iska
As per your name -you are a 'beef' not a human being. If you don't respect your father,  how would respect other people. omo ale, oloriburuku omo aja..... Huh?

Posted: at 5-02-2014 01:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-02-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago)
plain true talk
Posted: at 5-02-2014 03:57 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- patriotoipoi at 5-02-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago)
That Asari Dokubo can be threatening hell-fire regarding the next elections for 2015, all on behalf of GEJ, whilst nothing is said by GEJ; only for GEJ to now budget such huge amounts for recurrent expenditure, shows that there really is a hidden agenda in mind.
Is it that they fully intend to bankrupt the country, and then to hold the whole nation to ransom ?
What of the container full of weapons and ammunition detained offshore near Port Harcourt recently ?
The militants are emitting smoke, so there is probably real fire below the surface.
Do they intend to cut themselves off from the rest of the nation, and declare self-independence, having pre-armed themselves to the teeth, whilst at the same time having impoverished the rest of the nation ?
GEJ was OBJ's nominee and pupil, and now he is proving himself to be less easy than obj had anticipated, hence the 18-page open-letter.
Do not wait for Divine intervention, as Fortune favours only the brave.
Nigeria's Destiny, and that of the Joint Destiny of All Patriotic Nigerians, is now in whose hands ? ? ?
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6]