LMAO: A Mechanic's (Okon) Love Letter To A Typist (Nkoyo)

Date: 05-02-2014 6:41 am (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- at 5-02-2014 06:41 AM (10 years ago)

Dear Nkoyo,

I am cannod hide this fillings akane. I yust passing the frontage of ur afis now now. I am saw you pointing finkers on your typing meshin. I wan you to no thad I am always like to seeing you pointing finfer on your combuta, becos I wanting you to pointing finkers on my body like thad.

Nko, my ching kum, let me starting on the bikining. Thad time I saw you dong ako, I was koing mad wid madness in lof wid you. Nko, nod taken my lof adfansmen bad bad. Is yust thad I cannod hole it akain.

I lofs you yust like inuen liking abakpa, like abussy liking ekpai. Efrytime I see you around the corner, my hart will do me like it is wan to comot from the contena. Please my enyel, I wan a replication of this letter. you are the only sprocket on my moto cygle, the only pluk in my meshin, the only brake pad in my moto car. I lofs you. I will blok you letta.

Your boi o boi,

Okon mekanik.

If you were Nkoyo, what would your response be?

Posted: at 5-02-2014 06:41 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- civictayo4great at 5-02-2014 09:05 AM (10 years ago)
 Grin:D:D:D:D
Posted: at 5-02-2014 09:05 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming