Nigeria Consitution shld be studied from primary/ secondary schoolsools

Date: 15-08-2009 1:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Rosi L
- at 15-08-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago)

Yes, i fell that educational elites shld try to enculctate nigerian constitution in both primary and secondary school system. this is to enable a common man know his or her right when it comes to issues concerning a citizen.

By so doing, I think that most of these politicians among others, will do the rite thing cos we know our rite and capable of taking action if the rite thing is not done.

Or what do u think?

Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- monasea at 15-08-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago)
You're absolutely right, the constitution should be studied from primary school and if amended it should be noted, thanks for posting dis.
Posted: at 15-08-2009 01:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 15-08-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
tanx
Posted: at 15-08-2009 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndudiri at 23-02-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago)
yes nigeria consitution should be study from primary to secondary so that all nigerian citizens should know when they are going contrally.now teachers should take note that starting from now hence forth they should be teaching the student nigeria consitution as a subject, again our leaders please you people should try to make use of our consitution. and when ever the consitution is need to be amend  you people should amend it in a good way so that it will not bring problem to our people and this consitution is made for every body both the leaders and not leaders.
Posted: at 23-02-2010 01:20 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 27-02-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
will they hear us? they wnt either they are busy chasing shadowa. God will help us
Posted: at 27-02-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 27-02-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
@fighter i feel u jor......

Posted: at 27-02-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rbest at 2-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago)
this is the reason why we shld know our consituttion from the credle, imagine one person holding the whole country, over 150,000,000 pple at stand still because of selfishness.

if we have access to our consitution and know our right, do u think it will be like this? i dnt think
Posted: at 2-03-2010 03:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 4-03-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago)
Yeah that suppose to be done despite that our politicians don't abid by the consitution,but that woun't stop the teachers on their duty to teach it to the students.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:23 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rbest at 11-03-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
gbam
Posted: at 11-03-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac