“Though I Have Tattoos And Piercings, I Am A Wife Material” – Sikiratu Sindodo

Date: 22-02-2014 2:57 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 22-02-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago)

Beautiful Nollywood Yoruba actress, Sikiratu Sindodo, had a recent chat with Punch newspaper. She insists that she is a wife material, because she prays 5 times a day and she carries her praying mat everywhere she goes. She also said that she cooks well and she does not sleep around. Hear her:

“I know I will make a good wife. I cook well; I am not the outgoing type. If I am not working, I am at home. It is sad that when people see me outside, they have a different impression about me. I don’t know why, maybe it is because I am an actress. I am not like that, I pray five times a day. If I open the trunk of my car for you, my praying mat is there. I may not do that when I work all day but in the night I do so. People do not believe that I am close to God. When I into acting, it is different. I wear different kinds of clothes just to fit into the character I am playing at a particular time but I am different. That I have tattoos and piercings does not matter. Some people that do not have all these things are worse. I do not sleep around; they have a very bad impression about me. When I am dating a person, I make it known. I do not have to hide it that I am dating somebody. If I am dating a person and the person trusts me, my family knows about the person and knows what I can do, I don’t care about what anybody says.”

Posted: at 22-02-2014 02:57 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 22-02-2014 03:37 PM (10 years ago)
That is entirely your own cup of coffee, wet in concern me for wetin no concern me?

Posted: at 22-02-2014 03:37 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Aniagain at 22-02-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago)
That is entirely your own cup of coffee, wetin concern me for wetin no concern me?

Posted: at 22-02-2014 03:38 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TikTantiTak at 22-02-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago)
Advertisment!!
Posted: at 22-02-2014 03:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- yemadesexy at 22-02-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago)
Story, are you searching?
Posted: at 22-02-2014 03:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- johnaguinam at 22-02-2014 03:59 PM (10 years ago)
she for go put am 4bill board naa...bloody hunter
Posted: at 22-02-2014 03:59 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 22-02-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin NOR WORRY STIL HAVE HOPE.. U MEY BE LUCKY TO BE SECOND WIFE SOME DAY...
Posted: at 22-02-2014 04:09 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ken10000 at 22-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johnaguinam on 22-02-2014 03:59 PM
she for go put am 4bill board naa...bloody hunter
Posted: at 22-02-2014 04:10 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddiemike19 at 22-02-2014 04:42 PM (10 years ago)
Mad girl who dey ask u ? Wife material shit!!! You ehnnnn hahahaha
Posted: at 22-02-2014 04:42 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- adatlove at 22-02-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago)
Wateva
Posted: at 22-02-2014 05:29 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 22-02-2014 05:34 PM (10 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-02-2014 05:34 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Megy at 22-02-2014 05:47 PM (10 years ago)
Pls where do dey sale the wife material? I think I need some yards.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 05:47 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 22-02-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 22-02-2014 06:07 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 22-02-2014 06:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: xsucces on 22-02-2014 02:57 PM

Beautiful Nollywood Yoruba actress, Sikiratu Sindodo, had a recent chat with Punch newspaper. She insists that she is a wife material.

How many yards ??
Posted: at 22-02-2014 06:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Jezimarc at 22-02-2014 07:29 PM (10 years ago)
Wife material, dem no dey write am for forehead. This one no be any chat jor but na advertisement she dey do so. As long as say na punch newspaper, she come take that opportunity dey advertise herself cos she know punch dey sell wella. Hope say ur advert go bring men knocking at ur door for marriage proposal.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 07:29 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 22-02-2014 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
Chai! Husband don scarce so tey woman dey advertise themselves now.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 22-02-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago)
Like who cares

Posted: at 22-02-2014 09:12 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nmakwe at 22-02-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago)
looking for a husband?
Posted: at 22-02-2014 09:23 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wysetots at 22-02-2014 09:39 PM (10 years ago)
You have to be specific of the kind of material you are.....

1. Brocade.
2. Chinos
3. Linen
4. George
5. Jeans
6. Lace
7. Nigerian Wax

Kindly pick the number corresponding to you.
Posted: at 22-02-2014 09:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Larry28 at 22-02-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: cocoeni on 22-02-2014 05:34 PM
Cheesy Cheesy
Attention seeker go slip
Posted: at 22-02-2014 10:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer