when is the perfect condition(time) 4 luv makin

Date: 19-06-2008 3:34 pm (15 years ago) | Author: mandela bamas
- at 19-06-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago)
people say time and condition for luv making matters alot while others don't.they say "once one is in the mood then the time is right it doesn't matter the condition".its a controversial thing thats why i need naija pals to help me out Undecided

Posted: at 19-06-2008 03:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 19-06-2008 04:08 PM (15 years ago)
It does not matter. As long as you get your freak and your nut on..time of day makes no difference. I think that those that prefer certain time of day do it for a reason other than satisfaction.
Posted: at 19-06-2008 04:08 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lucychizzy at 19-06-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
so if u r in the resturant and the urge comes,you make out there immediately
i dont think so,all i know is that it depends on where you are when the pinch start pinching
Posted: at 19-06-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 19-06-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago)
doesnt matter anywhere, you can make out even at your back sit provided the place is secluded
Posted: at 19-06-2008 09:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 20-06-2008 07:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 19-06-2008 09:46 PM
doesnt matter anywhere, you can make out even at your back sit provided the place is secluded

try making love in the back seat of a car at the northern past of naija.....lmao

Posted: at 20-06-2008 07:30 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Miss_precious at 25-05-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
morning

Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 25-05-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Just anytime,but something must ginger u to it.

Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 25-05-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:25 AM
morning
disagreed!! unless u have nothing important to do dat day cos i heard having sex in the morning before going out for ur daily activities sometimes bring bad luck to a man

Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 25-05-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago)
Anytime of the day either or the both of U are up for it when U are married.
Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 25-05-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
free me

Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
anytime............. but its best during the full moon, when the moon is shining jus u and her in the middle of the nite with the light of the moon brimming over your nakedness.. uhmmm gosh u cant even imagine it till u experience it.... its weird, its adventurous, its fun
Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 25-05-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago)
mosquito go finish una

@esonu where did you get that from?Huh??morning sex...bad luck??na wa o

Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 25-05-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
dunnoooooooooooooo............
Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 25-05-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 25-05-2010 10:33 AM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:25 AM
morning
disagreed!! unless u have nothing important to do dat day cos i heard having sex in the morning before going out for ur daily activities sometimes bring bad luck to a man

bad luck? Is this an error in communication? wrong choice of words? Personally I think morning sex can be energizing, plus with horniness out of the way it should be easier to go about the day with more focus with smiles especially if it was with/to/from the one U should enjoy it with.
Posted: at 25-05-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 25-05-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 10:51 AM
mosquito go finish una

mosquito no go do anything, infact them go dey oneside dey watch una
Posted: at 25-05-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 25-05-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- imaiko at 25-05-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
learning
Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-05-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mandela715 on 19-06-2008 03:34 PM
people say time and condition for luv making matters alot while others don't.they say "once one is in the mood then the time is right it doesn't matter the condition".its a controversial thing thats why i need naija pals to help me out Undecided
it doesn't..you can do it anytime and anywhere

Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blesyn003 at 25-05-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
N time, only if u ar @ d rite place
Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-05-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
so can i come over to the rite place now?

Posted: at 25-05-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero