what a great surprise;

Date: 21-08-2009 9:07 am (14 years ago) | Author: ibrahim enemaduku
- at 21-08-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
Am confused.am into a relationship with a lady of 18 yrs for about two yrs without having sex with her.she came to my house last week and i told her that, i want to have sex with her but she told me that i should not disappoint her that, am her last hope in fact, i was so confused for her utterances.  even when she was naked, it took us for like an hour b/f she can allow me.actually she is so beautiful and i love her i wanted not to use condom but she insisted on condom but after every thing, i could not believe what i saw.am really sorry to say this.her Virgina was completely loose and she also has a bad discharge when i remove the condom,something was dripping out which i believe is an infection.should i tell  her or not?what do i do secondly,my other girl friend i discovers that any time i make an attempt to suck her Bosom ,my mouth will be full of Bosom  milk,is it an infection? i may be wrong for my actions but is part of life.am jef by name,26 yrs.08054404108.i will be glad for yr advice.

Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- osaomo at 21-08-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
This iz a very big story....well i wil be back to share my opinion on this topic.

Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: JEFCO on 21-08-2009 09:07 AM
Am confused.am into a relationship with a lady of 18 yrs for about two yrs without having sex with her.she came to my house last week and i told her that, i want to have sex with her but she told me that i should not disappoint her that, am her last hope in fact, i was so confused for her utterances.  even when she was naked, it took us for like an hour b/f she can allow me.actually she is so beautiful and i love her i wanted not to use condom but she insisted on condom but after every thing, i could not believe what i saw.am really sorry to say this.her Virgina was completely loose and she also has a bad discharge when i remove the condom,something was dripping out which i believe is an infection.should i tell  her or not?what do i do secondly,my other girl friend i discovers that any time i make an attempt to suck her Bosom ,my mouth will be full of Bosom  milk,is it an infection? i may be wrong for my actions but is part of life.am jef by name,26 yrs.08054404108.i will be glad for yr advice.
i will be right back and be sure packing heat coz i really don't know if i should laugh or start crying 4 you.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stealth_biatch at 21-08-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 21-08-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
jeez men!...u need 2 run an age test on her

Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 21-08-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago)
Yo, Stealths, wats up? Now back to you Mr Jefco, its like u attract dirt or something, ok, for the first girl, thank God and that girl for ur life, i feel the need to insult you and call u a DUMBASS but i won't, u r having sex with a girl 4 the first time and u did'nt feel the need to use a condom, @least if u want 2 commit suicide and die from aids spare the girl from getting pregnant now. You know its an infection then why did'nt you tell her, yes i know its embarassing but she probably aint gonna do anything about it coz u didnt say anything and she might think its fine, tell her coz theres nothing fine abt bad discharge. The honeypot was loose, i dont even think i want to touch that but have u considered that maybe its ur penis thats too small??? am just saying ok. Your second girl just gave birth and if not then she needs to see a doctor. i dont know if its an infection coz some drugs could actually do that to u.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 09:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gabon at 21-08-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 21-08-2009 09:51 AM
Yo, Stealths, wats up? Now back to you Mr Jefco, its like u attract dirt or something, ok, for the first girl, thank God and that girl for ur life, i feel the need to insult you and call u a DUMBASS but i won't, u r having sex with a girl 4 the first time and u did'nt feel the need to use a condom, @least if u want 2 commit suicide and die from aids spare the girl from getting pregnant now. You know its an infection then why did'nt you tell her, yes i know its embarassing but she probably aint gonna do anything about it coz u didnt say anything and she might think its fine, tell her coz theres nothing fine abt bad discharge. The honeypot was loose, i dont even think i want to touch that but have u considered that maybe its ur penis thats too small??? am just saying ok. Your second girl just gave birth and if not then she needs to see a doctor. i dont know if its an infection coz some drugs could actually do that to u.

I agre with temi
Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 21-08-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago)
men  u got to bi more carefull okkkkkkk
Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:04 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- stealth_biatch at 21-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)

my dear ... you've said more than I can ... tell am abeg ooh !!

Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 21-08-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
O'boy... 

tell am oooo  Grin

Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 21-08-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago)
This is sooooo groose.
Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 21-08-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 21-08-2009 10:16 AM

my dear ... you've said more than I can ... tell am abeg ooh !!
u galz shud bi carefull oo
Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 21-08-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 21-08-2009 10:32 AM
This is sooooo groose.

Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pires07 at 21-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago)
how many girl friends do u have? plz play safe oh. ~brotherly advice~

Posted: at 21-08-2009 10:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajose1 at 21-08-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
Bro....it is always gud 2 play safe....4 d 1st girl....let her knw....nd dat she shld go see d doctor...nd d other 1......guess she just have a baby.....if not there will be milk coming out 4rm her Bosom ......nd if she did not put 2 bed knewly ...den let her see d doctor as well.     U just 've 2 be more careful
Posted: at 21-08-2009 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 21-08-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
poster...ma mouth is full....but dont envy u at all...
Posted: at 21-08-2009 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 21-08-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
poster pls be careful with hw u run ur show ooooo life has no duplicate

Posted: at 21-08-2009 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 21-08-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago)

lol...this is some serious shit....too many things going on in this post

were ur intentions to get the girl pregnant...cos u say u didnt want to use a condom."virgina"- honeypot was too loose? mayb she felt the same way about ur penis...the discharge..hmmm idk..mayb she was ovulating.

now to the 2nd girlfriend....Bosom  milk is not an infection lol...be a man and drink the milk too(it does a body good)

lastly, why did u attach ur phone number?

Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 21-08-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago)

u neeed a bitch asss pink slip

Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 21-08-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 21-08-2009 04:04 PM

lol...this is some serious shit....too many things going on in this post

were ur intentions to get the girl pregnant...cos u say u didnt want to use a condom."virgina"- honeypot was too loose? mayb she felt the same way about ur penis...the discharge..hmmm idk..mayb she was ovulating.

now to the 2nd girlfriend....Bosom  milk is not an infection lol...be a man and drink the milk too(it does a body good)

lastly, why did u attach ur phone number?

Are yours dripping too  Shocked  Shocked

Posted: at 21-08-2009 04:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

8. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu