Students Threatens To Disrupt U-17 World Cup In Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 21-08-2009 11:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 [2] 3 4 5
- femfat007 at 23-08-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
we dey beg o make dem pity us
Posted: at 23-08-2009 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- soilscience at 23-08-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago)
this strike can last for 2 years..if it will make the govertment listen..ghania universities were closed for 3 years in the early 90s and now they have one of the best systems in africa....let us learn to sacrifice here in nigeria...we will disrupt the football championship and any other activities...these fools are feeding fat on our sweat and thier kids are out side the country....while the comon man cant even afford to train his kid in nigeria
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebonyxxx at 23-08-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
OBODO NAIJA NO GO DIE!!!!   THIS NA THE BEST NEWS EVER OUT OF NAIJA
I DON TALK AM BEFORE NOW
MY PAPA TELL ME SAY IF YOU PUT FROG FOR HOT WATER HE GO JUMP OUT
BUT PUT AM FOR COLD WATER AND HEAT THE WATER GRADUALLY
HE GO DEY THERE COOL, CALLING ON JESUS, MOHAMMED, AMADIORA AND SANGO
MAKE THEM CALL DELIVER AM TILL HIM GO QUENCH
AND "BABA70" TALK AM SAY PAFUKA BE THAT

I DEY HAPPY SAMANGBA .THAT MY PEOPLE ARE NOW AWAKE FROM THEIR SLUMBER
MAKE WE TEACH THIS FOOLISH SENSELESS SO CALL LEADERS SOME LESSONS
ME I KNOW HE NO GO BETTER EVER FOR THEM HERE OR HERE AFTER UNLESS THEY CHANGE

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OOO MY PEOPLE
Posted: at 23-08-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gabon at 23-08-2009 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
students should go ahead
Posted: at 23-08-2009 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- saino at 23-08-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
mak u and me join dem.
Posted: at 23-08-2009 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- lilsezy at 23-08-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: soilscience on 23-08-2009 05:19 PM
this strike can last for 2 years..if it will make the govertment listen..ghania universities were closed for 3 years in the early 90s and now they have one of the best systems in africa....let us learn to sacrifice here in nigeria...we will disrupt the football championship and any other activities...these fools are feeding fat on our sweat and thier kids are out side the country....while the comon man cant even afford to train his kid in nigeria

No bi this 9ja u dey ni? count how many times dem don strike from 1990 till this present moment.....is it not suppose to sound a lesson....take a look at that long strike for 1996....Grhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 23-08-2009 10:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hayjay75 at 24-08-2009 01:41 AM (14 years ago)
100% back up....if u are  around where its happening,pls support them.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:41 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 24-08-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 23-08-2009 01:34 AM
support the movement

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- biamblinks at 24-08-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
Abeg Make Dey Carry On.As For Me I Participate.I Dey Dem Back Wella.Governmnet Knw Want Make We Go Back To School I knw why... 
Posted: at 24-08-2009 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 24-08-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago)
I am suprise you all are in support of this move. But do u realise d implication in d face of d world? Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-08-2009 09:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 24-08-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 24-08-2009 09:25 AM
I am suprise you all are in support of this move. But do u realise d implication in d face of d world? Shocked Shocked

as far me Nothing to say about this

Posted: at 24-08-2009 09:29 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- demog at 24-08-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago)
Can u imagine, this set of people [FG] are heartless when their children all school adroad they dont care 4 people like us. God will purnish them.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 09:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 24-08-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: demog on 24-08-2009 09:50 AM
Can u imagine, this set of people [FG] are heartless when their children all school adroad they dont care 4 people like us. God will purnish them.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Amen

Posted: at 24-08-2009 09:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- haria at 24-08-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 23-08-2009 07:47 PM
OBODO NAIJA NO GO DIE!!!!   THIS NA THE BEST NEWS EVER OUT OF NAIJA
I DON TALK AM BEFORE NOW
MY PAPA TELL ME SAY IF YOU PUT FROG FOR HOT WATER HE GO JUMP OUT
BUT PUT AM FOR COLD WATER AND HEAT THE WATER GRADUALLY
HE GO DEY THERE COOL, CALLING ON JESUS, MOHAMMED, AMADIORA AND SANGO
MAKE THEM CALL DELIVER AM TILL HIM GO QUENCH
AND "BABA70" TALK AM SAY PAFUKA BE THAT

I DEY HAPPY SAMANGBA .THAT MY PEOPLE ARE NOW AWAKE FROM THEIR SLUMBER
MAKE WE TEACH THIS FOOLISH SENSELESS SO CALL LEADERS SOME LESSONS
ME I KNOW HE NO GO BETTER EVER FOR THEM HERE OR HERE AFTER UNLESS THEY CHANGE

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT OOO MY PEOPLE

ebonyxxx,can u pls xplain ur profile pic Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-08-2009 10:12 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- haria at 24-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 21-08-2009 11:30 AM
As a result of the warrisome strike rocking our Universities,

the Students have vowed to show pepper to the govt thru the on coming u 17 world cup.

200% backup. i dey their back. we are tired of staying at home! Angry :'(
Posted: at 24-08-2009 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- HearMyCry at 24-08-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
If dis will make the deaf and dumb govt wake up, then go students go............
Posted: at 24-08-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 24-08-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
hnnnmn

Posted: at 24-08-2009 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago)
In that case you guys should tell MEND to reserve their weapons for you.

I know strike is not good, when i was in the University, i was not always happy when ever we embark on strike with my school UNN always taking the lead BUT then this MEASURE by the students is too stiff. i no support am!!

Posted: at 24-08-2009 12:07 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dalexstevo at 24-08-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
i can't really blame them coz their life and career is at stake
Posted: at 24-08-2009 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- coolguys235 at 24-08-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
and also boko haram. they shud resevered their weapon...i cant wait to do my second semester exam but  government dey spoil my show oooooooo

Posted: at 24-08-2009 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5