Students Threatens To Disrupt U-17 World Cup In Nigeria (Page 3)

Date: 21-08-2009 11:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: Stan N. (Waco Janta)
1 2 [3] 4 5
- teeco at 24-08-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: coolguys235 on 24-08-2009 12:43 PM
and also boko haram. they shud resevered their weapon...i cant wait to do my second semester exam but  government dey spoil my show oooooooo

No worry boy it's gonna be ok

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
  Re: Students Threatens To Disrupt U-17 World Cup In Nigeria
« posted : Today at 09:29:45 AM »   

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Quote from: waco on Today at 09:25:49 AM
I am suprise you all are in support of this move. But do u realise d implication in d face of d world? 

Face of the world???.......to hell with what the world think abeg.....if that is what it would take to get this govt to wake up to its duties then why not..........if the Nigerian education system is ok, why do all of them have their children schooling abroad???......If this has any connection with crude oil they would sit up becos most of them have stakes/interests in that sector....rubbish

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
divine dear, i understand the way you guys feel,

dnt worry, its well!

how was ur weekend?

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 24-08-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
teeco ki lo nshe?

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 24-08-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago)
oboy I just dey how's your weekend

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
waco dear, I dey and my weekend was ok.......thanks....hope u had a gr8 one too

Posted: at 24-08-2009 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- usmarine at 24-08-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
this is not good for the image of the country. but come to think of it govt has agreed a 40% percent increase in the face of the global economic meltdown. but Almighty ASUU is askin govt to sign the contract which the FG has said is not possible as it will make it mandatory on state govts and state owned universities which it does not have juridiction over. fed. ASUU on the other hand can't boycott state ASUUs  to benefit alone. this is a typical deadlock. so distrupting the U-17  world cup will make Dora weep for her rebranding effort. but i want to go back to school so if u ask me iwill say thumbsup for the action. maybe it would bring concerned parties back to the negotiation table.   
Posted: at 24-08-2009 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 24-08-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago)
who knows

Posted: at 24-08-2009 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- stranz at 24-08-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
una don start,if una wan start make una call me 4 phone.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 24-08-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 24-08-2009 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 24-08-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: usmarine on 24-08-2009 02:19 PM
this is not good for the image of the country. but come to think of it govt has agreed a 40% percent increase in the face of the global economic meltdown. but Almighty ASUU is askin govt to sign the contract which the FG has said is not possible as it will make it mandatory on state govts and state owned universities which it does not have juridiction over. fed. ASUU on the other hand can't boycott state ASUUs  to benefit alone. this is a typical deadlock. so distrupting the U-17  world cup will make Dora weep for her rebranding effort. but i want to go back to school so if u ask me iwill say thumbsup for the action. maybe it would bring concerned parties back to the negotiation table.   

yes DORA go cry pass!

Posted: at 24-08-2009 04:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 24-08-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 22-08-2009 04:52 PM
This is a very welcomed development - If i could i would get involved in this protest.

I see no reason why we even have a Government that put in their possible best to discourage education and later spend money trying to curb crime.

Am so glad to hear this
abiohh!i am also in support.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogreal at 24-08-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
I support that Idea cos i see no reason why govt. will be spending billions of Naira on football and spend nothing on the future generations.
Thats BULLSHIT!!!!.
Posted: at 24-08-2009 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eyevee at 24-08-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ogreal on 24-08-2009 06:26 PM
I support that Idea cos i see no reason why govt. will be spending billions of Naira on football and spend nothing on the future generations.
Thats BULLSHIT!!!!.
tell dem. i hope CNN covers it!
Posted: at 24-08-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 25-08-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago)
Not a bad Idea

Posted: at 25-08-2009 08:38 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kevdevirux at 25-08-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago)
o boy this na greatest new  i don here since this strike thing begin...

crime rate in Nigeria have increased since student where allowed to stay idle at home...
and yet this stupid government don't get the hint...

I will be there to play my role big time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stealth_biatch at 25-08-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
If it's going to get them what they want ... pls ... let 'em do it !!

Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 25-08-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
abi?

Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- SexyJuly at 25-08-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 23-08-2009 01:52 AM
SPARTAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

Ha ha haaaa! 300. Grin
Posted: at 25-08-2009 01:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5