“I like rich men who spend money on me, money turns me on”-Actress Lizzy Gold

Date: 10-03-2014 12:42 pm (10 years ago) | Author: ola ade
- at 10-03-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago)

Lizzy Gold Onuwaje is Miss Detlta State 2006 turned actress.Here is what she told Vanguard about men and wealth

“My former affair didn’t crash because I went into acting. The basic truth is, he doesn’t have money, so I decided to end the relationship. I dumped him in 2013 because he didn’t have much in terms of money and he didn’t have any push as my kind of man..

I like men that are caring. You have to be rich, caring, romantic and nice. Some men are rich but stingy. Be rich and be willing to spend the money. If I tell you I need anything, let me get the alert. I like alerts (Laughs). Alerts turn me on.

Of course, if you don’t have money, don’t even bother to call my line, don’t even bother to admire my pictures (Laughs). I love money so much. I can’t marry a poor man. Never!I need a rich man; I don’t want a man that is a bit okay.Money means a lot to me, in fact, money turns me on. I just need to imagine so much money in my account and I’m turned on. When I get a credit alert on my account, Oh my God, I get turned on immediately.

If you are not rich; I can never be attracted to you. I like rich, clean, fresh guys. When I say rich, I don’t mean ‘Yahoo’ kind of guys, because they are not hardworking. I want a guy who is consistent with his work and rich. Right now, I’m okay where I am, so I don’t think I’ll leave him for any other. “

>>>>>>>>>Click for more Romantic gist HERE<<<<<<<<

Posted: at 10-03-2014 12:42 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 11-03-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago)
Ashawo nor be work. Cheap slut
Posted: at 11-03-2014 10:19 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lateef67 at 11-03-2014 10:23 AM (10 years ago)
Wake up
Posted: at 11-03-2014 10:23 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac