Mistakes you shudnt make - MUST READ

Date: 26-08-2009 11:56 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Abara
- at 26-08-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
hAVE YOU EVER HEARD SOMETHING LIKE....‘I want to play hard to get, so that I will get more appreciated’, ‘The courtship days should be a game’, ‘I want my dating days to be memorable and exciting’ – these are some of the advice that some of your friends or books may give you in dating as good intentions. The so-called good intentions, DO THEY REALLY WORK

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 26-08-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago)
u go ahead mate...

Posted: at 26-08-2009 11:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- erikaakpan at 27-08-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
I believe u meet someone n u have 2 suss them out (determine if they are worth your time) during that time u may also happen 2 meet others - n want to spend some time with them as well to see if perhaps they r better suited 2 you as a partner. Dating is basically auditioning somebody to see if they're going to be in your life; to see there's going to be a relationship.

Posted: at 27-08-2009 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 27-08-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
We all have a choice!

Posted: at 27-08-2009 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 27-08-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
passing plz
Posted: at 27-08-2009 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 27-08-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
@Cee-hotel shey dem talk say make u no pass ni?abi dem hold u? Tongue

Posted: at 27-08-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 27-08-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
speechless

Posted: at 27-08-2009 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 28-08-2009 06:14 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abaradaniel on 26-08-2009 11:56 PM
hAVE YOU EVER HEARD SOMETHING LIKE....‘I want to play hard to get, so that I will get more appreciated’, ‘The courtship days should be a game’, ‘I want my dating days to be memorable and exciting’ – these are some of the advice that some of your friends or books may give you in dating as good intentions. The so-called good intentions, DO THEY REALLY WORK

unworkable
Posted: at 28-08-2009 06:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 28-08-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 28-08-2009 11:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 28-08-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
lol !
Posted: at 28-08-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 28-08-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago)
hard to get ko, easy to get ni. ki lo de hard to get?
e'jo mo ni time!!

Posted: at 28-08-2009 11:57 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 28-08-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
The era of playing hard to get has passed. U find someone that like U and U like the person or feel U could get to like them, by all means take the ride. Just don't throw Urself at anyone ne kowai and don't let anyone throw themselves on U.

Gone are the days when the ladies knew how to play the hard to get sef. Now they tend to unconciously play "ungetable" thinking they're playing hard to get. When the guy reads the writing on the wall the wey the girls na dem write and the guys cut out, the next thing U wll hear is "no one toasts me these days" or "where are my toasters?"
Posted: at 28-08-2009 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MrDon at 28-08-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago)
crossing
Posted: at 28-08-2009 01:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 29-08-2009 02:52 AM (14 years ago)
driving
Posted: at 29-08-2009 02:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac