Wow! Toyin Lawani Gets A Huge Tattoo of her Son's Name on her Arm (See Photo)

Date: 14-03-2014 4:19 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Joseph Dada
- at 14-03-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago)

Yea, haters are going to hate, but guys, this is amazing! Or what do you think? The kind of love Toyin has for her kids is just so amazing! You remember she already has a huge tattoo of her baby daughter's face on her arm. And then this new huge one for her baby boy Tenor.
Compare this with all them drunk in love Nigerian fans with tattoos of their fav Nigerian celebrities on their bods, this is very impressive. I looooove this.... I can't do tatts tho but this is lovely! You like?
CAN YOU ROCK THIS? LADIES?

Posted: at 14-03-2014 04:19 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- TroTalk at 14-03-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago)

Yea, haters are going to hate, but guys, this is amazing! Or what do you think? The kind of love Toyin has for her kids is just so amazing! You remember she already has a huge tattoo of her baby daughter's face on her arm. And then this new huge one for her baby boy Tenor.
Compare this with all dem drunk in love Nigerian fans with tattoos of their fav Nigerian celebrities on their bods, this is very impressive. I looooove this.... I can't do tatts tho but this is lovely!

You like? See Toyin's tattoo of her daughter after the jump.     

CLICK HERE TO READ GIST AND HOT SHOCKING NEWS    

Posted: at 14-03-2014 04:59 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- galainn at 14-03-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 14-03-2014 05:36 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- beneno at 14-03-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
well said babe,that was how people were also  condeming me when i did mine but now 4 people out of the people condeming me has also did theirs now. such is life, just do your thing as far as you doesent hurt no one with it  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christianity at 14-03-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago)
crap
Posted: at 14-03-2014 05:52 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 14-03-2014 06:03 PM (10 years ago)
Gud
Posted: at 14-03-2014 06:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 14-03-2014 06:18 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2014 06:18 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- johnaguinam at 14-03-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: beneno on 14-03-2014 05:52 PM
well said babe,that was how people were also  condeming me when i did mine but now 4 people out of the people condeming me has also did theirs now. such is life, just do your thing as far as you doesent hurt no one with it  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
brotheeer I rily need to see ur english teacher or beta still d principal of ur high school...he just has to refund ur skool fees.pls grab a pen n papper as I make these corrections.1. it is ...of the people condeming me HAVE DONE theirs. not has did theirs 2.its you DONT hurt. not you doesent hurt...dont worry abt paying me its humanitarian
Posted: at 14-03-2014 07:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topsylucas at 14-03-2014 08:07 PM (10 years ago)
Gangstar witch!
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:07 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 14-03-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago)
rubish
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:23 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wysetots at 14-03-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago)
She said it......her skin.

Don't go begging when cancer comes knocking tho.
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 14-03-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: johnaguinam on 14-03-2014 07:53 PM
brotheeer I rily need to see ur english teacher or beta still d principal of ur high school...he just has to refund ur skool fees.pls grab a pen n papper as I make these corrections.1. it is ...of the people condeming me HAVE DONE theirs. not has did theirs 2.its you DONT hurt. not you doesent hurt...dont worry abt paying me its humanitarian
professor wole soyinka,mister perfect english,please try and post your masters degree along as you post your next comment here on any topic or else i will know  u are  a complete empty vessel that always makes the loudest noise,with your fake ohonba line  shirt.that shirt u are wearing must be your best and only for u to use that pic as your profile pic ,gabbage boy  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:30 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 14-03-2014 08:35 PM (10 years ago)
see you with your Caritas shirt  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:35 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 14-03-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago)
mr professor its REALLY not RILY as you wrote ,correcter must always be the worst  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2014 08:45 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- paulohking at 14-03-2014 09:44 PM (10 years ago)
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy these two guys (Johnaguinam and beneno) dey make me laff ehn Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-03-2014 09:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ololababs at 14-03-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
 :

OMG!!! Gbagbe oshi!!! Nothing wey person no go see for this forum! U nearly break my ribs. I can't stop laughing OMG!!! Naija people! I hail una o.  Grin Grin Grin if I read this ur reply to my spouse whilst eating I don't know what will happen. I really gbadun ur reply to be honest. It was d best joke of d day. I'm sorry for d person u corrected here but I can't hide my feelings but to laugh away my sorrow
Posted: at 14-03-2014 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 14-03-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
 :

OMG!!! Gbagbe oshi!!! Nothing wey person no go see for this forum! U nearly break my ribs. I can't stop laughing OMG!!! Naija people! I hail una o.  Grin Grin Grin if I read this ur reply to my spouse whilst eating I don't know what will happen. I really gbadun ur reply to be honest. It was d best joke of d day. I'm sorry for d person u corrected here but I can't hide my feelings but to laugh away my sorrow
Posted: at 14-03-2014 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 14-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago)
Still drinking me 33 beer with impunity
Posted: at 14-03-2014 11:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- daveobahon at 14-03-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago)
E pain am lol
Posted: at 14-03-2014 11:34 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 15-03-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-03-2014 12:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero