T.B. Joshua Releases Full Boko Haram Deliverance Video+Pictures

Date: 15-03-2014 4:25 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
[1] 2 3 4
- at 15-03-2014 04:25 PM (10 years ago)

With the controversies surrounding his persona seeing no signs of abating, Nigerian Pastor T.B. Joshua has released the video of the much-debated confession from a Boko Haram member at his church on Sunday 9th March 2014.

The video, which was released this morning via Emmanuel TV’s account on the popular video-sharing site YouTube, details the startling confession of ‘Mustapha’ who claims he was sent by the notorious Boko Haram sect with four others to bomb T.B. Joshua’s popular multicultural church in Lagos.

According to Mustapha, the scheme was thwarted through Joshua’s prayers the insurgents inadvertently heard on Emmanuel TV while eating at a restaurant adjacent to the church.

Following his confession, the dramatic video shows T.B. Joshua energetically praying for the self-confessed terrorist and casting out the ‘evil spirit’ responsible for his thirst for blood and killing.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=MAhDniaExjU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&amp;v=MAhDniaExjU</a>

The controversial clip comes on the heels of Joshua’s YouTube video showing his prophecy concerning the missing Malaysian aircraft attracting international media attention and going viral with almost 700,000 people viewing the clip in just one week.

Posted: at 15-03-2014 04:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 15-03-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago)
the strategy is called agressive marketing...bringing the product to the customer by all means neccessary
Posted: at 15-03-2014 04:31 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ololababs at 15-03-2014 04:40 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: longben on 15-03-2014 04:31 PM
the strategy is called agressive marketing...bringing the product to the customer by all means neccessary

You can say that again!!! Only gullible pepo will believe this. Na by force???
Posted: at 15-03-2014 04:40 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Getnoc at 15-03-2014 05:00 PM (10 years ago)
D suspect no even get Hausa or Arabic accent as an Islamic fundamentalist! Haba, Pastor try another trick na Shocked
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:00 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ObyWBabaK at 15-03-2014 05:02 PM (10 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:02 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osamabinladin at 15-03-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:04 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- beneno at 15-03-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Onyibochukwu at 15-03-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago)
him for go boronu state deliver all of them once so that the war for stop!
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- simeonboy at 15-03-2014 05:21 PM (10 years ago)
I BELIEVE THESE MAN OF GOD,I THANK GOD FOR WHAT HE IS USING HIM TO DO
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:21 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- ken222 at 15-03-2014 05:33 PM (10 years ago)
To God be all the glory
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:33 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- TikTantiTak at 15-03-2014 05:53 PM (10 years ago)
I can't believe people actually believe this BULLSHIT, just look at them clapping  Grin Grin he's not even a good actor, WTF!!! Grin Grin I'm so disappointed in Nigeria right now. Undecided
Posted: at 15-03-2014 05:53 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Mobbysmartins at 15-03-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
Nonsense.Arrant nonsense.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- longben at 15-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago)
The man tb joshua looks,speaks and acts like a fool and anybody who believes this childish stunt is even a bigger fool....the so-called boko haram member has lived all his life in the south probably around shagamu from the way he speaks...using other peoples suffering to sell cheap propaganda for whatever reason is shameless and inhuman and the man should be arrested immiediately.ARSCHLOCH.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 06:14 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 15-03-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago)
i wont believe dis ...bc the man dnt talk like an hausa
Posted: at 15-03-2014 06:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ythonna at 15-03-2014 06:32 PM (10 years ago)
This is a joke, very bad 2 use issue like dis 2 seek attention.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 06:32 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- nobleladyG at 15-03-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 15-03-2014 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- atike0007 at 15-03-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago)
Anybody is the bigger fool.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 07:27 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 15-03-2014 07:44 PM (10 years ago)
Can't blive ds
Posted: at 15-03-2014 07:44 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- kabu-kabu at 15-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 15-03-2014 06:16 PM
i wont believe dis ...bc the man dnt talk like an hausa
Men you are the most sorry ass idiot on earth if you can't pick the very clear Hausa accent from that delivered man. You are so blind and hard of hearing and intellectually insensitive and numb upstairs. I am not here to fight for TB Joshua as I may not be able to fight for him; but the thing is all those of you who try to condemn the anointed man of God are doomed and condemned already. You are taunting the work of the Holy Spirit, you are bound to swim in the lake of fire! I have followed closely things about this innocent man, he does not claim to be God, he does not claim to know everything, through him God heals terrible wounds, diseases, sicknesses, sets the captives like you free, helps the needy, employs hundreds of youths, does charitable works, yet you have no regard for him and the God whom he works for; instead you castigate him. It is the same way that Jesus was accused and was called names, persecuted and killed by those of you who knew all the books but do not know love! There is no prophet of God whose robes was not stained with blood. Be careful with what you say about this man otherwise, you may fall into a ditch of the unknown.  
Posted: at 15-03-2014 07:49 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dames at 15-03-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago)
If this is true dn what are the police still doing? And if na lie I think dey really need to start locking up some liars.
Posted: at 15-03-2014 08:27 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4