HORRIBLE: [Photo] 17-Yr-Old Nigerian Girl Stabbed & Burnt To Death In Russia (Page 2)

Date: 16-03-2014 3:53 pm (10 years ago) | Author: franel
- Neglito at 17-03-2014 04:25 AM (10 years ago)
Chai, may God grant u eternal rest .
Posted: at 17-03-2014 04:25 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Judeana at 17-03-2014 04:57 AM (10 years ago)
RIP..it pains me when I read such stories..satan ure a liar.It 's obvious this is a generational curse,pray for this family for deliverance so that they wont suffer the same fate of being killed by thieves/murders..let 's pray for them for long life in Yeshua Hamashiach 's name
Posted: at 17-03-2014 04:57 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- sucre4u at 17-03-2014 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 17-03-2014 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickman2 at 17-03-2014 06:11 AM (10 years ago)
ashawo them them ...this why no women for  Edo state anymore..how can A 17 YEAR girl go start ashawo work at 17..benin people shame on una oooh..if I talk now ..them go come fight me ..
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:11 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-03-2014 06:16 AM (10 years ago)
at 17..before she go dey 24 years .she don start to smell..,,the bad thing be say them dey smell like dead people..una no fit sit down one place with them ..the odour that come out from them  is like dead people ..
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:16 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 17-03-2014 06:20 AM (10 years ago)
because all of them ..want to buy house for ring road..that small ring road..all the benin ashawo for Europe..just ask them why them come Europe..them go tell u say them won buy house for ring road..
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 17-03-2014 06:35 AM (10 years ago)
Sad one

Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:35 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angesco at 17-03-2014 07:00 AM (10 years ago)
This is sad.

Plesse the Nigerian authorities should step in.

I am sure Nigeria has some sort of  consulate in Russia where we can petition. This casecshould NOT  be swept under the carpet like similar incidents involving Nigerians living abroad.

And a note of warning to mothers, from a certain state, who use their daughthers as :leverage." STOP IT! There is more to life than money, big houses, clothes and big cars.

There are girls from certain parts of the world - especially Eastern Europeans and in a small way Nigerian girls who use the SEX TRADE  industry as an excuse to leave their "poverty" in their own countries.

Please stop being taken in by these fake ptomises of "wrslth!" Its all a farce.

The family should FIND OUT what happened. This young girl (only 17) was a daugther and sister.

NIGERIA AUTHORITIES WAKE UP AND ACT!
Posted: at 17-03-2014 07:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObyWBabaK at 17-03-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago)
 Sad Sad
Posted: at 17-03-2014 11:53 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donsucess at 17-03-2014 01:45 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 17-03-2014 06:11 AM
ashawo them them ...this why no women for  Edo state anymore..how can A 17 YEAR girl go start ashawo work at 17..benin people shame on una oooh..if I talk now ..them go come fight me ..
  shame on your mother
Posted: at 17-03-2014 01:45 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- goodhealth at 17-03-2014 03:34 PM (10 years ago)
Two Bad R.I.P
Posted: at 17-03-2014 03:34 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- babybob at 17-03-2014 04:52 PM (10 years ago)
The madam should be question Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-03-2014 04:52 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- cocoeni at 17-03-2014 05:30 PM (10 years ago)
RIP
Posted: at 17-03-2014 05:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- osamabinladin at 17-03-2014 05:55 PM (10 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 17-03-2014 05:55 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 17-03-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago)
benin people with ashawo work..
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:00 PM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ozzeey at 17-03-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago)
Ds aint funny 4d family. WhAt?Huh?? God is watching
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:15 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Olalany at 17-03-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago)
Mercy be upon my people ..everywhere they ought to be! Amen..
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:21 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ALATISHE1 at 17-03-2014 06:38 PM (10 years ago)
Terrible!!!
Posted: at 17-03-2014 06:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 17-03-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago)
You people blame the GOVERNMENT for everything. Was it the Government that killed her father within broad daylight? Was it the Government that send her to go unto RUSSIA? Even if Nigeria is flowing with Milk and Honey for EVERYONE equally there will be ones who wanted to go to other places because they believe that there is a BETTER LIFE than what they are living. This is the philosophies of mankind and persons must live with it. The mother was an enemy unto her own daughter and apparently she was the same enemy unto the father as well. It is only one who are living under the MERCIES OF GOD by doing His Commandments will be able to escape the DEATH of the wicked and know the TRUTH of his/her life. This child is 17yrs old why sending her to a strange land with a strange woman. Solomon let us to know about STRANGE WOMAN, the time Nigerians spend praying they would be spending it READING to have WISDOM in order to not fall in the lies and deceptions that the world gives. Sorry for this child but she is not the first Nigerian and she will not be last either. It is not only Nigeria these things are happening but worldwide. The heart of man is desperately wicked. Hugs

Posted: at 17-03-2014 09:16 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smartiyke at 17-03-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: nobleladyG on 16-03-2014 08:10 PM
RIP.Thank GOD for my mother who brought us up in a very decent way,they wld ve lured me into d same act while i was in lagos during IT.thank God who made me to refused d offer.

Smart move!
Posted: at 17-03-2014 09:38 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming