Popular Fuji Star, Malaika Confirms Dating Yoruba Actress, Sikiratu Sindodo (Page 2)

Date: 17-03-2014 10:42 am (10 years ago) | Author: Afolayon Masofunmomi
- Sunbebo at 18-03-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
I can see some people pointing fingers at yoruba's... OMO ALE (Basterd)...what you dont know is that, this is comon in so call muslim  religion to marry as much as you can, But remember if you poing one finger at someone the rest pointing at you so check ur backyard before you mention tribe...Oloshious somebody...
Posted: at 18-03-2014 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- gmarley at 18-03-2014 11:32 AM (10 years ago)
the usless woman nor see single guys out there? why blaming the man? if the money poor now that girl won't be with him hisss
Posted: at 18-03-2014 11:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cnidarian at 18-03-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago)
your headache
Posted: at 18-03-2014 01:43 PM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- desmond19833 at 18-03-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-03-2014 06:31 AM
Why the attack on Yoruba? You are just senseless...
Iwo gan gan ni elenu Akpere…  Ko ni da fun Iyalaiya e….

Is it against the law to marry more than one wife in Nigeria? That's his business...
You have men in your tribe with more than one wife and why are you whining?
Take a good look at your backyard and see how messy…phyuking bastard

Oloshi, Oloriburuku omo ti o ni shafani…
You in particular have benefited more from Yoruba….phyuking fag-dick sucker ….
You are just another product of a “Baby Factory” with no home training….

Oni ku re……. you are just another cyber-thug…..
Oponu Akindanidani......

Correct  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin...... u don finish wetin dey my mind for d guy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2014 02:56 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 18-03-2014 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
Good for them. They're not disturbing your life so why disturb theirs....
Posted: at 18-03-2014 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-03-2014 05:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: CASHMAN101 on 18-03-2014 12:24 AM
There is a mystery about some Nigerian men which nobody can unravel.Malaika is married to two women,he is dating another girl outside his matrimonial home and he is proudly talking about it openly to the public.Seems this guy does not care about the feelings of his wives.This is madness.Next thing you will hear is that Jonathan has given him a national award
Feelings of his wives? Lol. His wives obviously knew they were entering a polygamous relationship and had to be okay with it before they sealed the deal. So why should they care about #3 entering the group. If you know you're marrying in polygamy dont expect to be #1 and only. 
Posted: at 18-03-2014 05:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 18-03-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 18-03-2014 06:31 AM
Why the attack on Yoruba? You are just senseless...
Iwo gan gan ni elenu Akpere…  Ko ni da fun Iyalaiya e….

Is it against the law to marry more than one wife in Nigeria? That's his business...
You have men in your tribe with more than one wife and why are you whining?
Take a good look at your backyard and see how messy…phyuking bastard

Oloshi, Oloriburuku omo ti o ni shafani…
You in particular have benefited more from Yoruba….phyuking fag-dick sucker ….
You are just another product of a “Baby Factory” with no home training….

Oni ku re……. you are just another cyber-thug…..
Oponu Akindanidani......

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2014 05:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ifemylove at 18-03-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 18-03-2014 08:25 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 26-03-2014 08:17 PM (10 years ago)
OK...
Posted: at 26-03-2014 08:17 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac