If Your BF Joked To You About molesting A Woman, What Would You Do?

Date: 27-08-2009 1:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
- at 27-08-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
I was out with a Feamle Friend and Her BF. We were all enjoying our food at the table when a nice looking woman walked by. Friend's BF looked at the woman and Looked at me smiling. I smiled back and that's when he turned to my friend and said, "Lucky I'm with you or else I would've raped her tonight!" Then he started laughing. She looked stunned. I know I was shocked to her that as well. The evening after that was sort of tense and we finished and left.

I'm shocked that she didn't say anything to the guy. Maybe he does that all the time. Who knows.

But I wonder what the women on here would do if their bf did something similar?

Posted: at 27-08-2009 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 27-08-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago)
women make una come answer this question

Posted: at 27-08-2009 02:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- hacangel26 at 27-08-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago)
well..............

Posted: at 27-08-2009 02:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 27-08-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe he just doesnt know how to talk and has little regard for his girl?
Posted: at 27-08-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 27-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
JUST SORRY FOR HIM..IF HE NOT FIT GET A WOMAN HE THINK ABOUT RAPE..SHAME ON HIM

Posted: at 27-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 27-08-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
nothin jus to walk away
Posted: at 27-08-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 27-08-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
well, i must understand to knw who he is. i must knw how he play jokes. after that, he cant just joke around me like that. maybe the gurl didnt wanted to embarrass him infront of u.
Posted: at 27-08-2009 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 27-08-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 27-08-2009 03:37 PM
well, i must understand to knw who he is. i must knw how he play jokes. after that, he cant just joke around me like that. maybe the gurl didnt wanted to embarrass him infront of u.
was jus a mere joke ok.......
Posted: at 27-08-2009 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- McBona at 28-08-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago)
Ladies do help Us out here
Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 5-06-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 27-08-2009 01:57 PM
I was out with a Feamle Friend and Her BF. We were all enjoying our food at the table when a nice looking woman walked by. Friend's BF looked at the woman and Looked at me smiling. I smiled back and that's when he turned to my friend and said, "Lucky I'm with you or else I would've raped her tonight!" Then he started laughing. She looked stunned. I know I was shocked to her that as well. The evening after that was sort of tense and we finished and left.

I'm shocked that she didn't say anything to the guy. Maybe he does that all the time. Who knows.

If your boyfriend joked about molesting a woman, believe him. He is capable of that crime.
Please run as far as you can from him. In the near future, we will be reading about him
in the papers as the rapist. You do not want to be the wife of a rapist. Or have a child for
a rapist..he will rape your kids.
dan fulani
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
i consider's that as being disrespectful and i won't take that as a joke...that is more than just joke..he can do it..

Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 5-06-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago)

Wahala dey! Angry

Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:28 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- tando at 5-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
it will depend on the trust and how long i've known him
Posted: at 5-06-2011 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 5-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked :ohand him over to the police under 24 hrs of his confession/joke whatever.
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:14 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 5-06-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago)
simple......I will tell him to show me how he intends to rape her...........................
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:16 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kizz4me at 5-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago)

That dude don't know how 2 talk or maybe he has no regard for his girl. if my boy will say such, he got alot to explain.  Embarrassed
Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:42 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 5-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on  5-06-2011 09:14 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked hand him over to the police under 24 hrs of his confession/joke whatever.

lol  Grin

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:44 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-06-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago)
Which kain mad joke be dat one na??

Posted: at 5-06-2011 09:48 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cayico at 5-06-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago)
hmmmm....
Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-06-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-06-2011 10:32 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero