Emeka Ike Dumps His Wife

Date: 20-03-2014 11:20 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Biola Oloyede
- at 20-03-2014 11:20 PM (10 years ago)

Things are no longer at ease in the home front of embattled Nollywood actor cum educationist, Emeka Ike, as we hear that the cracks earlier noticed in his marriage has taken it's toll and the couple have gone their separate ways.

This is another tale of Nollywood marriage break-up and we hear that the reason for this separation might not be far from domestic violence on the part of the dark skinned actor, who is said to be in the habit of battering his wife over minor disgreements.

Emeka who has been in the news for all the wrong reasons in recent times, including the closure of his school and his battle with his landlord over house rent, is reported to have relocated to Abuja, Nigeria's federal capital, with two out his four kids.

We also gather that life is becoming pretty difficult for the wife and the remaining kids as a result of Emeka's neglect of his family.

After several attempts to call Emeka or his publicists failed, Pulse.ng put a call to one of Emeka Ike's close friends and he gave us a different angle to the story.

This is what he said:

"I may not rule out a break-up of Emeka's marriage because his wife has taken more than any ordinary woman can take."

"Emeka is my friend and I know a lot of happenings in his home. He is hot tempered and beats up the poor woman at the slightest provocation and she may have had enough."

"But on the other hand, Emeka's relocation to Abuja may also arise from the fact that he got a contract from the federal government two years ago and has been shuttling between Lagos and Abuja. Even when he had issues with his school, he had to fly in from Abuja to settle it."

"But on the marriage, I can't say, though I cannot also rule out a separation because of the way Emeka brutalizes his wife and cows everyone in his household. I have told him several times that he needs anger management."

Be that as it may, we are still expecting to hear from Emeka's direct camp.
source: http://tundeoloyede.blogspot.com/2014/03/emeka-ike-dumps-his-wife.html

Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:20 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Afrogotojail at 20-03-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago)
Them use am send una message
Posted: at 20-03-2014 11:32 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Yakub66 at 21-03-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago)
and so wat.wetin concern u.amebo
Posted: at 21-03-2014 12:37 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 21-03-2014 07:20 AM (10 years ago)
Well until Emeka himself come out to say it I won't believe dis story one bit cus our journalist or bloggers cook a lot of lies jt to make headline or cheap popularity.
Posted: at 21-03-2014 07:20 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero