Define woman wrapper

Date: 28-08-2009 2:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: blessed
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8
- at 28-08-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
WHAT IS THE TRUE DEFINITION OF WOMAN WRAPA

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 28-08-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
What's Your major problem? Undecided
You've created more than 500 threads today, none of which makes sense.
If You're so bored, why don't You do keep learning Your ABC and 123?!

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charsons at 28-08-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago)
WELLI HIDE YOURSELF WEAK GUY YOU NOR GO SCHOOL.
SEE YOU VERY IMPOLITE: ANIMAL :WHY YOU DEY CHART IF YOU GET BETTER THING TO DO
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MrDon at 28-08-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
something women tie around their waist, u A*#S
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 28-08-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:23 PM
WHAT IS THE TRUE DEFINITION OF WOMAN WRAPA
[/quoteuh? re u ok?
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 28-08-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
help me ask am jare
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charsons at 28-08-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago)
NA WELLI BE A*#S BLC HE STARTED
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 28-08-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
You already know what woman wrapa is so why ask? Anyway,I was here..And welli is A girl not boy.
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- welli at 28-08-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:38 PM
WELLI HIDE YOURSELF WEAK GUY YOU NOR GO SCHOOL.
SEE YOU VERY IMPOLITE: ANIMAL :WHY YOU DEY CHART IF YOU GET BETTER THING TO DO

Chart? I'D prefer to ridiculously and stupidly send punches into the air
than have a chat with You.
I have made my point clear. . . .Stop wasting space and the time of the reading public.
chop off Your fingers if You have nuffin else to do than post rubbish. Angry

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyG at 28-08-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
all diz jamb question all in d name of romance
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charsons at 28-08-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
WELLI WHY ARE YOU HIDING YOURSELF:WHY NOT UPLOAD YOUR PIC UGLY BOY:YOU ARE NEXT
TOPIC
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 28-08-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:46 PM
NA WELLI BE A*#S BLC HE STARTED
You might want to dig Your grave before dreaming of insulting me. . . . . An advise.

Quote from: Recoverd on 28-08-2009 02:48 PM
You already know what woman wrapa is so why ask? Anyway,I was here..And welli is A girl not boy.
No need correcting the lout jare.
If he sees a female shoe as my profile pic and still thinks I'm a guy then he's gay. Grin

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Charsons at 28-08-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago)
WELLI YOU ARE A DEMON I CAST YOU OUT OF NAIJAPALS IN JESUS NAME
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Charsons at 28-08-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
SO YOU ARE A GIRL AND YOU ARE SO IMPOLITE
NA WOW FOR YOU OH
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emmyG at 28-08-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
oya make una stop diz fight now now
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 28-08-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Charsons and Welli pls no fighting!

PLs welli, if you dont like a topic its better you dont reply than unpleasant remark.

@charsons pls no matter what show that you are a man, no fighting on air.

You dont even know her in person. Follow my style, each time people try to get on my nerves here
 if its a lady, i quickly call her my sweet hrt, and for guys i say thank you sir.
       it removes nothing from you.

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 28-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:54 PM

Ha ha ha... now that's FUNNY  Grin

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Charsons at 28-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
OK  AM SORRY
Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 28-08-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 28-08-2009 02:57 PM
Charsons and Welli pls no fighting!

PLs welli, if you dont like a topic its better you dont reply than unpleasant remark.

@charsons pls no matter what show that you are a man, no fighting on air.

You dont even know her in person. Follow my style, each time people try to get on my nerves here
if its a lady, i quickly call her my sweet hrt, and for guys i say thank you sir.
       it removes nothing from you.

And me laff and pass

Posted: at 28-08-2009 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- welli at 28-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:54 PM
Is that Your best shot? Try again son . . . . . try again. Wink

Quote from: Charsons on 28-08-2009 02:56 PM
SO YOU ARE A GIRL AND YOU ARE SO IMPOLITE
NA WOW FOR YOU OH
Yes, I'm female.
Impolite? Thanx for the compliment. . . . .I'm honored! Grin
Next time You try my patience with stupid posts, You'D qualifying me with stronger adjectives than ''Impolite''.

Posted: at 28-08-2009 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 8