am in love but I don't know if it is right

Date: 28-08-2009 3:47 pm (14 years ago) | Author: olalekan abolarin
- at 28-08-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago)
i was hurt some months ago by my former girl friend before i met this girl.....after i toasted her she confessed that she has just been nack by one of my street brother which we are very close........but b4 i got to know i have been seriously in love with her and she loves me also........what should i do about her?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 28-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
throw her in the river.....what do u want to do..if u love her then keep on loving her... Undecided Undecided Huh? Cool Cool

Posted: at 28-08-2009 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 28-08-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha diplomatik na ur answer be this?

Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 28-08-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago)
let ya mind out to ha .make ha know ya feelins abt u  and so on.......
Posted: at 28-08-2009 05:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 28-08-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago)
U decide. At least she was honest with u and told U up straight what u would have found out later. Give her some credit for that and choose what U can live with...
Posted: at 28-08-2009 06:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- oyez at 28-08-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago)
Was she nacked by your street brother after u started seeing her?
If yes...you can go and nack the street brother's girlfriend to even the score.

Posted: at 28-08-2009 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 28-08-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
you bad
Posted: at 28-08-2009 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 29-08-2009 03:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brassbell on 28-08-2009 03:47 PM
i was hurt some months ago by my former girl friend before i met this girl.....after i toasted her she confessed that she has just been nack by one of my street brother which we are very close........but b4 i got to know i have been seriously in love with her and she loves me also........what should i do about her?

Beware of that Ur street brother
Posted: at 29-08-2009 03:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 29-08-2009 03:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brassbell on 28-08-2009 03:47 PM

but na only toast u toast her now... fry her... by then u go know wetin to do...
Posted: at 29-08-2009 03:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- McBona at 29-08-2009 03:36 AM (14 years ago)
U don finish?
Posted: at 29-08-2009 03:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac