Nigerian girls and fronting (Page 54)

Date: 08-08-2007 5:25 pm (16 years ago) | Author: tboi
1 ... 51 52 53 [54]
- eagleseyez at 21-10-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
mazic*@ty, e be like say u dey like show ursef for anywhere wey woman dey, wetin u study for school, womanology?
Posted: at 21-10-2008 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 21-10-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago)
woman anatomy and dementia in men.
Posted: at 21-10-2008 11:50 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 21-10-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
as a fellow ibo guy, i go tell u truth, u dey waste ur talent, unless say woman don wash something give u.
Posted: at 21-10-2008 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 21-10-2008 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
taaaarrrrrrr...i say taaaa

Posted: at 21-10-2008 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- peacetee at 21-10-2008 12:43 PM (15 years ago)
 Lips Sealed

Posted: at 21-10-2008 12:43 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ggal at 21-01-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 10-08-2007 07:43 PM
there is a difference between frontin and "falling for guys from london"....frontin is playing hard to get coz we simply wants attention.....shakara baby....but "falling for guys from london" means that we are looking at looks,status and money....there is a lot of difference o....not all black girls are like that...its like selling themselves aite...and fo sho...black gals are defonitely not cheap especially for naija gals....and Mr "OPERANIGGA",let me tell u...i front a lot too...but my fiance is a simple guy born in the village from the east...he is not from london or america...he is a typical born naija from enugu....its just that u wants things easily...u did not try...when women front,the more guys wants to know them so that is how they get the attention...u see naija gals wants a man to take care of them and show them a lot of love and concern...i guess they find that guys from overseas show more love and concern as they are exposed in foreign countries and knows the way to treat women....but guys in naija treat women like they are just someone to have around to cook,do housework and take care of children only...yes we do that but we need affection too....so u have to try o..... Wink
well said girl...
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:38 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago)
frontin is allowed
Posted: at 21-01-2012 09:48 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- queenrukky at 21-01-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
na swag
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 21-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
confirm
Posted: at 21-01-2012 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- katung44 at 21-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago)
Well, the fronting is better known as 'Shakara' which some claim enhances the 'beauty' of the girl
Posted: at 21-01-2012 05:47 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 51 52 53 [54]

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper